ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Juriansz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.5
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Juriansz?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

awful staff and worse doctor in sonoma county

Posted on November 22nd, 2012

Dr. J is the worse doctor I have ever been to on my 60 yesDoesn't listen and could care less about your concerns.Should only deal with coma patients

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2011

Dr. Juriansz is a knowledgeable and thorough diagnostician, and I appreciate his focus and time-efficient manner. I am reassured by his professionalism and I would recommend him as a primary care physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 30th, 2011

The doctor does not seem interested in what I say. He even left the room when I was telling him why I came to see him and disagrees with me before I finish talking.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

Thank you for removing my nasty symptoms!

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

doctor's daughter

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Office staff terrible

Posted on December 8th, 2009

Dr. Juriansz is a good doctor but his office staff is the worst that I have ever experienced. I would never recommend this office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2011

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on December 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Juriansz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Rosa, CA.