ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Marshall Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Marshall?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Has performed both a hip replacement and a shoulder rebuild. Excellent from start to finish, and now a few years later, both are like new.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

This is a very very crooked Doctor who would rather provide you with a false diagnosis than admit he was incorrect from the start. He is very aggressive and abusive and should not be practicing.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Excellent experience with entire visit, and follow up.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Extremely knowledgable with all aspects of his profession. Ariticulate, responsible and courteous. Takes his time to be sure you have answers to all your concerns.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Dr. Marshall treated me for a back injury as a result if a MVA. He went above and beyond in caring for me. I had fusion surgery and his conservative approach helped me recover and heal at a fast rate. Dr. Marshall treated me with such amazing care he was always there to encourage me during the difficult initial recovery from fusion surgery. I would encourage anyone struggling with spine issues to see Dr. Marshall.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Very thorough and not rushjed

Dr. Marshall took his time on my diagnosis and course of action for my knee injury. Very warm and obvious caring in his approach. I felt confident I was in good hands. The entire staff were professional and pleasant.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

3.7 Rating

January 28th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Marshall is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.

  • Dr. Todd Smith

    Dr. Todd Smith

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    17
  • Dr. Stephen Rose

    Dr. Stephen Rose

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (25)
    22
  • Dr. William Roden

    Dr. William Roden

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Austin, TX 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (13)
    40