The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Mitts Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Mitts?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Mitts?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 22 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 22 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

scar revisions and breast reconstruction and lift

He is outstanding !!! I love Dr. Mitts! Cannot ask for a better experience ❤️

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

great

Just got done with my consultation and I have a really good feeling about the Dr!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

happy with the results

Still recovering but so far beyond happy with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

Thank you

The doctor and staff have been wonderful. They were very helpful with any questions I had. Thank you :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

awesome

Dr. Gordon Mitts is an awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

I had breast

I had breast Sx with Dr Mitts , WOW he and his staff treated me well , was kind everytime I had a follow-up, explained everything in full to my husband and I. I have a friend who had reconstructive Sx on a finger and she has nothing but Kind words about Dr Mitts

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2014

You facility is amazing

Love this office. Wonderful staff, very friendly. I always feel very comfortable and there is never a wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2014

highly recommend

I have been a patient of Dr. Mitts fo rmany years and have reffered many family members as well as friends. I'm very pleased with the care provided by his office. Dr Mitts is very educated in his field and made me very comfortable proceeding with surgery. This was the best decision I've ever made. I feel great about my results and have more confidence in myself. I highly recommend Mitts Plastic Surgery. :)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

great

Everyone is a joy. Always great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

Kind

Kind and caring. I feel that having confidence going into any surgery is a real plus!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2014

grateful.

With my immense thankfulness for your care and concern, compassion and friendliness. I am so grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

good

This is one of the best experiences with medical that I've had. The doctor, Dr. Mitts, is amazing and he has such a wonderful staff. Hey ladies, "I appreciate your love and care that you've given me" thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Mitts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bakersfield, CA.

  • Dr. David Stone

    Dr. David Stone

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, Emergency Medicine

    Bakersfield, CA 0.13 mi

    3.7
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. John Korzelius

    Plastic Surgery

    Bakersfield, CA 0.26 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    35
  • Dr. Roger Kohn

    Plastic Surgery, Ophthalmology

    Bakersfield, CA 0.26 mi

    3.0
    (6)
    46