The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Bell Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Very disappointed. His bio said he does Cervical Disc Replacements but during my consult he said he doesnt and there isn't enough studies on them. Total waste of time and money!!! Very rude!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2014

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Bell and his staff. I had a herniation of L5S1 and he performed a discectomy and I was pain free immediately. Now after 1 month, I continue to feel great. Also his nursing staff is second to none.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2013

Retired

Fused lower back, Im pain free.this doctor is as good as they come..

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

Wife's Neck

My wife had neck surgery on c4 through c7. Another Doctor in out hometown sent her to him because he thought he could do the surgery and wanted someone else to look at her. Dr. Bell explained everything to us. Told her that it was her choice to have surgery but warned her that a fall or a minor car wreck could make her a quad. That was the same that the first back surgeon and our family doctor told her. Metal plate was put in and he kept the scaring down. 5 months later and you can barely see it. May not have the best beside manner, but I don't care about that as long as she has one of the best.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2009

Arrogent

Dr. Bell is full of himself. If you don't show enough room for pain inprovement "he will not treat you " He wanted me to learn to live with my pain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2015

3.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Bell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleveland, OH.

  • Dr. David Ferguson ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Ferguson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (3)
    8
  • Dr. Jane Hoashi

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Yuji Umeda

    Dr. Yuji Umeda

    Orthopedic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Cleveland, OH

    5.0
    (2)
    34