Dr. Gordon Sack MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Pasadena, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Dr.Sack. Is a great doctor! He is patients and listens to you. He gives you his attention. He is the best doctor I ever had and trust Thank you Dr. Sack for taking good care of me and my family:)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2016
My doctor.........
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Sack's for about 12years now. I remember when I first went to see him and asked him about how he dispensed meds to his patient and he answered I will not prescribe designer brands for you as there are many meds out there that have been on the market with a proven record; nor will I prescribe something I would not take myself. I liked that about him and have been with him ever since. Staff is very courteous and professional. Have recommended him to several family members who now go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2014
Great Doctor with sense of humor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know what the first reviewer was so upset about I'd say it was them that was rude. Cause they all were so cheerful and very polite ! A+ he's our new family doctor.Couldn't of found a better one !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2014
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience. His staff was so rude and condescending that I immediately changed to another Doctor. I don't have time to play power trip games. Save yourself from the headache and stress and find another Doctor. This one isn't worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 29th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sack is a wonderful doctor but the staff is rude and sometimes incompetent, particularly the office manager
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Has been my doctor through three generations. He's great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordon Sack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pasadena, TX.