The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gordon Wolfe Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gordon Wolfe?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2012

Wonderful Dr. Wolfe

I visited Dr. Gordon Wolfe for the first time today. He put me at ease immediately and reassured me the way I needed. He is so kind and professional, and he treated me as an equal. I have not had a follow-up visit with him; however, I rated him as excellent in that area because he explained what my follow-up visit will entail. Such a change from my former internist who spent time Googling movies I should see during my appointment, and did not attempt to x-ray my badly broken fifth metatarsal because he assumed it was just sprained.I'm hoping that Dr. Wolfe will be my doctor at any time that I need the best care. Staff is also very kind and professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

The Best

Ihave spent a great deal of time in Dr.'s office, both with myself, my first wife and my curresnt wife. Also mas a medical supply rep. Although I had to pull some strings seventeen years ago to get Gordon to waive the no new patient policy, it was the best decision I have ever made'

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2010

qball

Gordon has been my and my wife's primary care physician for meny years. The quality of care he has given us is exclent in every way!He has my highest recomendation

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

None can compare!

Gornon Wolfe is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had as my treating doctor. He became my doctor when he took over Dr. Mort Schloss' practice many years ago. He is knowledgeable, experienced and has the most delightful personality of any Dr. I have known. He can take a joke too! He has helped me through some pretty trying times and always had time for me. I regret that I had to move out of the area and had to change doctors. None will ever compare to Gordon! In fact, I made im promise to take me back into his practice, no matter if he was taking new patients or not, if I was to move back to the area. He promised!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

RN rates MD

I had my first visit with Dr. Wolfe or Gordon as he introduced himself. He was friendly and professional. I was very impressed and have made him my internist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gordon Wolfe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Milton Blettel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Milton Blettel

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Portland, OR 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Stephanie Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.46 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Myrna Casono

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.48 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    39