Dr. Gordon Zuerndorfer MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 20 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.6)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 28.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
despite being in a tramatic accident i feel a sense of relief that this dr z and his staff has taken stress off of me and has taken great care of me. Highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Friendly Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Zuerndorfer and his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Z was attentive and listened to everything I had to say and took a conservative approach to my treatment which I really appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
back and hip pain
Wait time
5 minutes
listen and asked a lot of questions, Looking forward to work with the Dr. and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is wonderful...top to bottom!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professinal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good, very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
received kind attention
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
seems ti be trying to find the cause of my pain, hope we find something
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Exceptional Care!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and extremely knowledgeable orthopedist. The staff is wonderful. They are the best in the area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
wonderful surgeon
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we have been his patients for over 20 years. he always takes time to explain what is needed. he is kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
understanding and knowledgeable
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
saw him with workers comp first and return to him for another problem cause i like the fact that he does conservatives measures first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Doctor & Staff
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptional staff and very experienced doctor. they know what they are doing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordon Zuerndorfer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Hayter

38 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Harker

28 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Webb

35 years experience

3.8 of 5