Dr. Gordon Zuerndorfer MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Clearwater, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    68%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 23.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2017
Great Physician and Great expierence
Wait time
5 minutes
From the first visit the staff and doctor made me feel very comfortable even thou I was in a lot of pain. Dr Z was very patient during each visit and did not rush to judgement. I would recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2017
good expierence
Wait time
5 minutes
Very personable and easy to talk to
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2017
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
despite being in a tramatic accident i feel a sense of relief that this dr z and his staff has taken stress off of me and has taken great care of me. Highly recommend this office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Everyone was very helpful and caring
Wait time
5 minutes
Excellent care
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
Friendly Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Zuerndorfer and his staff were all very friendly and professional. Dr. Z was attentive and listened to everything I had to say and took a conservative approach to my treatment which I really appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2017
back and hip pain
Wait time
5 minutes
listen and asked a lot of questions, Looking forward to work with the Dr. and Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
Fantastic
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone is wonderful...top to bottom!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2016
excellent
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
professinal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2016
great experience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good, very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
received kind attention
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
seems ti be trying to find the cause of my pain, hope we find something
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2016
Exceptional Care!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Compassionate and extremely knowledgeable orthopedist. The staff is wonderful. They are the best in the area!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2016
wonderful surgeon
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
we have been his patients for over 20 years. he always takes time to explain what is needed. he is kind and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gordon Zuerndorfer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Hayter

38 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elizabeth Sirna

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. John Harker

28 years experience

3.7 of 5