The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gostal Arcelin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gostal Arcelin?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gostal Arcelin?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

Dr Arcelin

Dr Arcelin is a Excellent physician with great communication skills. As a nurse I visited his practice with hesitation because after practicing nursing for 17 years I realize that even the simplies procedure can result a bad outcome. He took much time in explaining my procedure and put my mind at ease. I would highly recommed Dr. Arcelin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Dr Arcelin & staff are an excellent group of people. As a doctor he takes time to explain things and is the best doctor I have ever had. Recently had surgery explains everything and does his best to keep you calm. His staff is very pleasant and helpful as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Friendly and Knowledgeable Doctor

I was waiting to pick up my child at her school before my appointment, and two different teachers came in, asking where I was going. When I told them my well visit at the GYN, they asked who it was and were SO excited to learn it was Dr. Arcelin. He had been the doctor for one teacher and the doctor for the other teacher's wife. I have seen him a couple of times. The first time, I learned that I had an issue I was totally unaware of, and he explained it thoroughly, but did not push me into having any type of surgery, saying it was perfectly fine for now. He spends the time you need with him and is friendly and comfortable to be with for this type of visit.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2014

Best OBGYN in South Florida

Dr. Gostal Arcelin is the most caring physician and skilled surgeon I've ever encountered. I have been under his care for several years and he has performed two highly successful surgeries on me. He always takes extra time to answer my questions, is very respectful, extremely intelligent, makes me feel comfortable and I have total confidence in his opinion. His dedication to medicine is inspiring and I am so thankful to be his patient. If you are looking for the best OBGYN in Boca Raton, look no further. He is the very best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

I have been a patient of Dr. Arcellin for 7 years. He walked me through my pregnancy and delivered my baby with ease. Dispite my nervousness, he had a way of bringing calm. His professionalism and bedside manner are to be admired. Thank you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 5th, 2013

Professional, knowledgeable, really listens and puts the patient at ease. Great doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

A+++

Dr. Arcelin is an amazing Doctor. He has a very calm demeanor which helps ease his patients. Extremely professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gostal Arcelin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.

  • Dr. Stewart Newman

    Dr. Stewart Newman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (35)
    29
  • Dr. Susan Beil

    Dr. Susan Beil

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (27)
    33
  • Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Dr. Jane Rudolph

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boca Raton, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    27