ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gottfried Konecny Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gottfried Konecny?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gottfried Konecny?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Not just an excellent physician; a kind, compassionate person. You always leave feeling better than when you came in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Dr Konecney is an amazing oncologist. He is smart, kind and caring. He took very good care of me and made sure I always got what I needed. He listens and speaks with great compassion. I am healthy now and and grateful to have him care for me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Fantastic doctor...The very best care!!

This physician is brilliant! He is strategic in his decision making about your care so that he is able to bring the very best medicine has to offer directly to his patients. He is considerate of the many options and nuances of cancer treatment and completely secure about his own knowledge and what other physician can bring to the table. I can't phantom relying on anyone else to see to my care, he IS the reason I feel so confident about UCLA Medical Center.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever!!!

I met Dr Konecny around 7mths ago. I liked straight away. Makes you feel very at ease. Explains everything, extremely knowledgeable. I trust him completely with my health.. Great Doctor. Has a sense of humor too, I like that!!! Very happy to be one of his patients. Absolutely would refer friends to him...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gottfried Konecny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.

  • Dr. Rafael Gonzalez-Amado

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    25
  • Dr. Evangelia Kirimis

    Dr. Evangelia Kirimis

    Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    10
  • Dr. Patricia Ganz

    Dr. Patricia Ganz

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Los Angeles, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44