Dr. Gouri Pimputkar DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Phenomenal Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing physician who truly cares about the health and wellness of her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Pimputkar to anyone. She is truly one of a kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing dr.p since she 1st started at Zaidens office in 05 with my 1st pregnancy, (she said I am one of her 1st patients and longest patients too) then couldn't find her when she switched practices and I finally did (thank god)! she's such a great dr, awesome bedside manner and u can tell she loves her job! She always asks to see pics of the kids ( we have 3 and she deliver all of them via c-section) wouldn't go to anyone else! Highly recommended dr.P
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She delivered two of my three daughters. Hoping to find her. I think I saw something about a practice in Oxford. Not sure yet tho.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
AWESOME
Wait time
10 minutes
CAN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. TAKES FULL CARE OF PATIENT NO MATTER WHAT! ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. IF I COULD HAVE HER DELIVER ALL MINE AND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY'S BABIES, I WOULD
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recommend Dr. P she is a great doctor and a great listener. She puts her patients first.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2012
Awesome Doc!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to this practice when I was pregnant. Long story, I had a hard time finding a doc that I liked and would take my insurance. Dr. P was great and always took her time with me. She was the one who delivered my son 5 years ago and I highly recommend this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is an amazing dr she delivered my baby
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Great Doc!
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. P was the one who delivered my son 3 1/2 years ago. She was always gentle, courteous, encouraging.... everything a first time mom could have asked for! I had a high-risk pregnancy and I alwasy felt very cared for and all my concerns were addressed in a straight-forward manner. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gouri Pimputkar, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

Doctor

Dr. Kelly Gumbrecht

10 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Duff

39 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sapna Murthy

3.3 of 5