ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gouri Pimputkar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gouri Pimputkar?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gouri Pimputkar?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Phenomenal Physician

Amazing physician who truly cares about the health and wellness of her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Pimputkar to anyone. She is truly one of a kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

I have been seeing dr.p since she 1st started at Zaidens office in 05 with my 1st pregnancy, (she said I am one of her 1st patients and longest patients too) then couldn't find her when she switched practices and I finally did (thank god)! she's such a great dr, awesome bedside manner and u can tell she loves her job! She always asks to see pics of the kids ( we have 3 and she deliver all of them via c-section) wouldn't go to anyone else! Highly recommended dr.P

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

She delivered two of my three daughters. Hoping to find her. I think I saw something about a practice in Oxford. Not sure yet tho.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2012

AWESOME

CAN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. TAKES FULL CARE OF PATIENT NO MATTER WHAT! ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. IF I COULD HAVE HER DELIVER ALL MINE AND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY'S BABIES, I WOULD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2012

Great Doctor

I recommend Dr. P she is a great doctor and a great listener. She puts her patients first.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2012

Awesome Doc!

I went to this practice when I was pregnant. Long story, I had a hard time finding a doc that I liked and would take my insurance. Dr. P was great and always took her time with me. She was the one who delivered my son 5 years ago and I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2011

she is an amazing dr she delivered my baby

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Great Doc!

Dr. P was the one who delivered my son 3 1/2 years ago. She was always gentle, courteous, encouraging.... everything a first time mom could have asked for! I had a high-risk pregnancy and I alwasy felt very cared for and all my concerns were addressed in a straight-forward manner. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gouri Pimputkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.

  • Dr. Brian Reedy

    Dr. Brian Reedy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Dawn Goulding

    Dr. Dawn Goulding

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, MI 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    19
  • Dr. Kelly Gumbrecht

    Dr. Kelly Gumbrecht

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Rochester, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    11