ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gouri Pimputkar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 28
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
25 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gouri Pimputkar?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Phenomenal Physician

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Amazing physician who truly cares about the health and wellness of her patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Pimputkar to anyone. She is truly one of a kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

I have been seeing dr.p since she 1st started at Zaidens office in 05 with my 1st pregnancy, (she said I am one of her 1st patients and longest patients too) then couldn't find her when she switched practices and I finally did (thank god)! she's such a great dr, awesome bedside manner and u can tell she loves her job! She always asks to see pics of the kids ( we have 3 and she deliver all of them via c-section) wouldn't go to anyone else! Highly recommended dr.P

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2014

She delivered two of my three daughters. Hoping to find her. I think I saw something about a practice in Oxford. Not sure yet tho.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME

Posted on July 27th, 2012

CAN'T COMPLAIN ABOUT THIS DOCTOR. TAKES FULL CARE OF PATIENT NO MATTER WHAT! ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS. IF I COULD HAVE HER DELIVER ALL MINE AND MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY'S BABIES, I WOULD

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2012

I recommend Dr. P she is a great doctor and a great listener. She puts her patients first.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doc!

Posted on March 1st, 2012

I went to this practice when I was pregnant. Long story, I had a hard time finding a doc that I liked and would take my insurance. Dr. P was great and always took her time with me. She was the one who delivered my son 5 years ago and I highly recommend this practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

she is an amazing dr she delivered my baby

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doc!

Posted on August 11th, 2010

Dr. P was the one who delivered my son 3 1/2 years ago. She was always gentle, courteous, encouraging.... everything a first time mom could have asked for! I had a high-risk pregnancy and I alwasy felt very cared for and all my concerns were addressed in a straight-forward manner. Highly recommend her.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gouri Pimputkar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, MI.