ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Govind Sriramineni Is this you?
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Govind Sriramineni?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

He addressed all the current health issues, looked at me as WHOLE person, top to bottom. Also works preventively which appreciate greatly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Great doctor

Have had Dr Sromineni as my doctor for several years and have found him to be more than willing to provide excellent service, is caring and definitely knows medicine. His care of my mother, now age 91, has also been exceptional. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Sri for 6 years and he really cares about his patients and I will never look for another M.D. The staff treats you like family and always smiling and friendly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

A stroke of luck, maybe?

I recently visited this doctor, and had a pretty status-quo experience with him. He was right on time, and I was in and out. I'm pretty surprised reading the reviews below, as this doctor hardly tried to pass me off to another physician, and definitely didn't refuse to see and/or treat me. I feel like maybe the reviewers below mistook how prompt he is in his examinations for a lack of empathy? Not really sure, but I would be satisfied going back to visit him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

I came to see my Dr. with horrible pain in my leg after a big surgery in my ankle, he saw me and said he did not think I had a blood clot despite the horrible pain I was having & being out of breath the night before, as he said it was not red in sight or hot to the touch, however, I was still in a cast. I was sent traveling with 2 big blood clots in my leg and 3 little ones 20min away to have an ultrasound of the leg done, however I was not diagnosed with them yet. I was sent traveling because gateways ultrasound tech was already gone for the day at 3:30!! , my condition was critical and moving around the way I was and traveling could have taken my life. I ended up in ICU/hosp for 10 days not expected to make it, I had over 12 P.E.'s (blood clots) in both lungs that stemmed from my leg and I also had what is called a saddle, which is a build up of the blood clots that consumed 3/4 of my lung. I have Fibromyalgia and my doc told me he did not believe, "fibromyalgia is a medical condition" but feels the problems I experience are from the many auto immune problems I have. I also showed up for an appointment one day and they refused to see me and the secretary who schedules appointments was stone faced and cold in saying, "I understand why your upset and I'm sorry" a few times. I asked why he would not see me, and her response was this, "his new policy is if you do not confirm your appt he will not see you" even if you don't get the call lol ( meaning they call as a courtesy to remind you of your appt if you do not get the message and phone back that day, he refuses to see you the next day) Well, that did happen to me and I was having a reaction to a med I was taking and desperately needed to see him but I was refused. I was not home the day before to even hear the message so i wouldn't have been able to call anyway to confirm my appt during business hours. I went to admin. I am looking now for a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 17th, 2012

bad

the doctor dose not know what he is talking about half the time. I had to beg him to get what i needed. he dose not listen and is very egotistical.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

2.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Govind Sriramineni is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.

  • Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Dr. Enrique Polanco

    Cardiovascular Disease, Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (15)
    22
  • Dr. Richard Nadolny

    Dr. Richard Nadolny

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Martin Isenman

    Dr. Martin Isenman

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Melbourne, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    44