Dr. Grace Alessi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Fort Collins, CO

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    20%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
UNAVAILABLE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both her staff and her are very unavailable. Neither are appropriately responsive to vital health questions in a timely fashion. She heavily diagnoses gut problems for the majority of her patients with an expensive protocol. Not impresses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 14th, 2013
Spouse
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
6 Months and $2500 later out of pocket, my wife is still putting up with her symptoms. A bit of the "let's try this next" method from the doc. So frustrated with "these specialist".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you're interested in total wellness, not just a quick fix with a prescription, Dr. Alessi is the doctor for you! She goes above and beyond to solve your medical mysteries. I highly recommend her! She has influenced both my husband and I to make significant life style changes in order to better our health.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2012
Outstanding experience
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I highly recommend Dr. Grace Alessi. During our visit she took the time to understand me, my lifestyle, my medical history. Her approach is refreshing and uncommon. I didn't feel rushed and I felt like she really cared and wants to get to the root of the problem rather than just curing my symptoms. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Alessi is professional and well educated. She listens and applies practical, personal treatment options
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 27th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grace Alessi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.