ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Alessi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Alessi?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

AMAZING!

Posted on August 21st, 2017

I have learned more about my body and preventative healthcare in the past months than I have in decades! Grace understands her patients history and will walk any journey with them to help them fell better !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNAVAILABLE

Posted on May 10th, 2017

Both her staff and her are very unavailable. Neither are appropriately responsive to vital health questions in a timely fashion. She heavily diagnoses gut problems for the majority of her patients with an expensive protocol. Not impresses.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Spouse

Posted on May 14th, 2013

6 Months and $2500 later out of pocket, my wife is still putting up with her symptoms. A bit of the "let's try this next" method from the doc. So frustrated with "these specialist".

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2012

If you're interested in total wellness, not just a quick fix with a prescription, Dr. Alessi is the doctor for you! She goes above and beyond to solve your medical mysteries. I highly recommend her! She has influenced both my husband and I to make significant life style changes in order to better our health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding experience

Posted on September 5th, 2012

I highly recommend Dr. Grace Alessi. During our visit she took the time to understand me, my lifestyle, my medical history. Her approach is refreshing and uncommon. I didn't feel rushed and I felt like she really cared and wants to get to the root of the problem rather than just curing my symptoms. Thank you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 15th, 2010

Dr. Alessi is professional and well educated. She listens and applies practical, personal treatment options

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Alessi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Collins, CO.