The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Dy Is this you?
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 12

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Dy?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

In and out in a hurry, minimal exam.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2016

Horrible bedside manner

1 minute exam, after very long wait. Minimal help, did not listen to my problem, poor communication, lack of clarity. I had to drag the minimal information I got out of her. Would not recommend her! Horrible!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Dy has no bedside manner - I have had two experiences with her and they were both very detached and bordering on demeaning. If I need to go to Urgent Care again I will call and if she is on, I will go elsewhere. She doesn't listen and has trouble even looking at your face. Sad, Sad, Sad!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2013

Urgent Care does not imply rudeness

Dr. Dy has the worst bedside manner I have ever been privy to. She was rude and refused to listen to anything I had to say.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

Just... no. Dr. Dy has the bedside manner of an underbridge troll. Really, really awful. We won't be going back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 7th, 2011

Dr.Dy's bedside manner is nil. I don't believe she heard anything I told her about my situation or that she thought my knowledge of my body was of any importance. Left without any results and had to seek help elsewhere.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Dy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodinville, WA.

  • Dr. Luba Kihichak

    Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine, General Practice

    Woodinville, WA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Raul Borromeo

    Dr. Raul Borromeo

    Emergency Medicine

    Woodinville, WA 0.06 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Charles Korbonits Jr

    Emergency Medicine

    Woodinville, WA 0.06 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    40