Dr. Grace Dy MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Woodinville, WA

Overall Rating

1.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

2.0 (+ 0.6)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    0%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    86%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 33 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
In and out in a hurry, minimal exam.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2016
Horrible bedside manner
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
1 minute exam, after very long wait. Minimal help, did not listen to my problem, poor communication, lack of clarity. I had to drag the minimal information I got out of her. Would not recommend her! Horrible!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dy has no bedside manner - I have had two experiences with her and they were both very detached and bordering on demeaning. If I need to go to Urgent Care again I will call and if she is on, I will go elsewhere. She doesn't listen and has trouble even looking at your face. Sad, Sad, Sad!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2013
Urgent Care does not imply rudeness
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dy has the worst bedside manner I have ever been privy to. She was rude and refused to listen to anything I had to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 29th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just... no. Dr. Dy has the bedside manner of an underbridge troll. Really, really awful. We won't be going back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Dy's bedside manner is nil. I don't believe she heard anything I told her about my situation or that she thought my knowledge of my body was of any importance. Left without any results and had to seek help elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016

1.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grace Dy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Woodinville, WA.