ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Gibbs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.8
  • 18
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Gibbs?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Awesome doctor

Posted on October 12th, 2017

I went to Dr. gibbs with my 3rd pregnancy and honestly i wish i had went to her with my other 2. She is an amazing doctor that truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

I love Dr. Gibbs! She is caring and compassionate as well as knowledgeable. She also has an awesome sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2014

Absolutely fantastic..can't say enough positive experience with dr Gibbs n staff...very highly recommended!! Very knowledgeable, caring, patient, spends time, down to earth on the patient's level..awesome!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed!!

Posted on November 7th, 2013

I was very disappointed with Dr. Gibbs. The visit was rushed and my needs and concerns were not given proper attention. I felt that she was not very personable and did not care about me as the patient. It felt like an OBGYN factory. I was not satisfied with my visit with Dr. GIbbs.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2012

I like Dr Gibbs, she is very friendly and takes the time to listen to my issues and helps solve the problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

seemed good

Posted on April 3rd, 2012

After initial visit and going back to see her with concerns she kept giving me the standard answer that was always the same. I felt like when I went in to see her it was a recording from prior visit. Sad, she seems nice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Gibbs

Posted on February 13th, 2012

I am so very happy with Dr Gibbs. She spends a lot of time with me, listens to me and is a very warm and nice person. She performed a complete abdominal hysterectomy and removed my ovaries in 2008. I have never had a single problem since then. A great physician and a very pleasant and "real" person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2011

I started going to Dr. Gibbs over 3 years ago for an abnormal & I needed to schedule a procedure. I found her very professional and proficient throughout the procedure and follow up. As time went on, I've found it increasingly hard to discuss simple issues such as family planning and problems with my contraception. The last time, I needed to change my contraception because I was having migraines, & she discussed it DURING MY PAP! As soon as the speculum was out, she was gone. Turns out, it's not covered by my insurance. I wish she spent a couple extra minutes going over different options with me. Also, this last time trying to schedule an appointment, I was on hold for over ten minutes. I'll be going somewhere else because of lack of customer service and bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2011

Dr. Gibbs is my Flight Doctor in the Michigan Air National Guard. I've had nothing but great experience. She really cares about her patients, and is very easy to talk to.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Warning

Posted on January 4th, 2011

My mother went to her to have a surgical procedure done, and she never went over past history with her, and performed the WRONG PROCEDURE! My mother got extremely sick that night, and when we called her to see what to do she didn't know who my mother was and had proscribed the WRONG medication. DO NOT GO TO HER FOR A MEDICAL PROCEDURE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

My overall experience with Dr. Gibbs and her staff has been excellent. She was highly rcommended by 3 of my co-workers and I would highly recommend her to any of my sisters and friends. I was able to get appointments in a short time and the service at the time of the appontments was very efficient, professional and just excellent.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Gibbs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lexington, KY.