ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Ketterman Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Ketterman?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2017

Wonderful! Dr. Ketterman takes the time to really get to know her patients, is kind, thoughtful and, endearing,

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2015

Very Sad That She Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2015

The best Doctor gave me my life.

I saw Dr. Ketterman for 12 years. I am in my 60's now. I have never met any Doctor as wonderful and helpful as she was in helping to diagnose, treat and follow through in my mental Health as Dr. Grace Ketterman. She was and still is the very best of what a Psychiatrist can be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 20th, 2013

She is a horrible doctor who's knowledge of psychiatry and medicine is extremely out dated. She is cruel and I have seen her push patients out of her office in tears and hear her say things. She told me she didn't believe I had nerve damage even though I had neurologists confirm it because "I wasn't shaking", as if all nerve damage was palsy. I can't emphasize enough how poor of a doctor and cruel of a person she is. She is terrible.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2009

truly caring and helpful - saved my life

Dr. Ketterman is the kindest, most caring doctor I've encountered in a long time. While she is empathetic and caring and takes the time to develop a complete understanding of the patient as a whole person, she never crosses the line and is always entirely professional. I can't say enough good things about her. She has helped me more than I thought possible.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Ketterman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kansas City, MO.

  • Dr. James Vaughn

    Psychiatry

    Kansas City, MO 0 mi

    3.0
    (2)
    63
  • Dr. Paul Kim

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Kansas City, MO 0.29 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13
  • Dr. John Eatman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Kansas City, MO 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    7