Dr. Grace Kobusingye MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Forest Hill, MD

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.6)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

3.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Awesome office and awesome staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Grace has been both my childrens doctor for over 11 years! She is amazing with kids. Since my youngest son was born we have not only been her patients but she also sees everyone under 18 on my moms side of the family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2011
Real Estate
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace is an excellent Dr. I have nothing but professional, kind, accurate diagnoses. I share my experiences with all parents I come in contact with especially the new families moving into this area.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2011
mom
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grace has been my sons doctor since his birth 12 years ago. She always smiles and chats with him the whole time. Asking him about his life and school and problems and being very excited about his acheivments. He has several learning disabilities and she is full of helpful suggestions and information and books and websites. We love her and think she is the BEST Doctor as well as best peson you could have in your childs corner!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Fantastic
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grace is a great doctor. We have been going to her for 3 years without ever having any problems. We always get our phone calls returned, follows up with any illnesses, and my daughter absolutely loves her and the staff. I do wish the wait time wasn't as long most the time, but its worht it for a fantastic dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor to have for your child, she talks with you, she takes her time and she listen.I love this doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
LOVE THIS OFFICE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We absolutely love Dr. Grace. She is very hands on with our children and returns phones call very promptly. We were originally going to a larger practice but after some problems we switched to Dr. Grace after someone recommended her to our family. Having been with Dr. Grace for over two years now I wanted to write a review to share with other how much I love this office and the way she runs it. It feels more like a private doctor for the family because she usually returns all calls herself and makes herself available when emergencies arise. I feel very lucky to have come across Dr. Grace and wanted to share this information with other parents who are in search of a pediatrician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grace Kobusingye, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Forest Hill, MD.