ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Kobusingye Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Kobusingye?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Kobusingye?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Awesome office and awesome staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Doctor Grace has been both my childrens doctor for over 11 years! She is amazing with kids. Since my youngest son was born we have not only been her patients but she also sees everyone under 18 on my moms side of the family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2011

Real Estate

Dr. Grace is an excellent Dr. I have nothing but professional, kind, accurate diagnoses. I share my experiences with all parents I come in contact with especially the new families moving into this area.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2011

mom

Dr Grace has been my sons doctor since his birth 12 years ago. She always smiles and chats with him the whole time. Asking him about his life and school and problems and being very excited about his acheivments. He has several learning disabilities and she is full of helpful suggestions and information and books and websites. We love her and think she is the BEST Doctor as well as best peson you could have in your childs corner!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Fantastic

Dr. Grace is a great doctor. We have been going to her for 3 years without ever having any problems. We always get our phone calls returned, follows up with any illnesses, and my daughter absolutely loves her and the staff. I do wish the wait time wasn't as long most the time, but its worht it for a fantastic dr

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2011

Great Doctor to have for your child, she talks with you, she takes her time and she listen.I love this doctor

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

LOVE THIS OFFICE

We absolutely love Dr. Grace. She is very hands on with our children and returns phones call very promptly. We were originally going to a larger practice but after some problems we switched to Dr. Grace after someone recommended her to our family. Having been with Dr. Grace for over two years now I wanted to write a review to share with other how much I love this office and the way she runs it. It feels more like a private doctor for the family because she usually returns all calls herself and makes herself available when emergencies arise. I feel very lucky to have come across Dr. Grace and wanted to share this information with other parents who are in search of a pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Kobusingye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Forest Hill, MD.

  • Dr. Marianne Fridberg

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Forest Hill, MD 0 mi

    4.6
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Charles Wax

    Dr. Charles Wax

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Forest Hill, MD 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    44
  • Dr. Steven Dannenfelser

    Dr. Steven Dannenfelser

    Pediatrics

    Forest Hill, MD 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    34