ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Guo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Guo?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2013

R.N.

Dr. Guo takes great care of me, she pays attention to details I'm trusted her and believed that I'm in good hand. She also sees me quickly when I have urgent problems. Thanks Dr. Grace Guo Carrie Chiang

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2012

Pleasant, caring...

I've been seeing her for the past 3 yrs. It's very easy to get an appt with her. It's nice of her that she calls me back to follow up on my ailment. I've never gotten a call back from my previous primary drs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

After reading some not so rave reviews about Dr. Guo (who is not my regular doctor), i was a bit apprehensive about the visit. I have to say i was very pleasantly surprised - she turned out to be a pleasant person and took plenty of time to ask me questions to make sure she got the picture. after listening to me and checking the problem area, she diagnosed it as symptom to a condition i did not suspect i had (Acid Reflux). she suggested a change in diet habits, and prescribed some medicine. So far it seems to be, even if ever so slowly, improving. and even if it does not turn out to be what she diagnosed, her professional mannerism and bedside manners were without fault. i would go back to her. oh, and she saw me two days after i called to make an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2010

Dr. Guo is far and above the most clinical, uncaring physician I have ever encountered.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2010

A non-caring doctor that does this for pay only

Dr. Guo is very non-caring and callous. She over-diagnosed a condition I had and sent me to do several imaging tests, despite my request for a simple blood test as one of the new standard practice. After the incident, I switched to a different primary doctor and the new doctor was really surprised that Dr. Guo did not offer me the simple blood test to start with and instead subject me to the unwarranted imaging tests. She seemed to me as someone who is complacent and practices just to collect a comfortable pay rather than someone who cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2009

Very intellegent and highle efficent at her profession

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2009

SHe Does not care about her Paitients

I have had Dr. Guo as my primary physicians for 6 years now and I only met her once since she is always out of office. COuld never get hold of her over the phone either. I always ended seeing her Medical assistant or a PA. I think she is just there to have her salary at the end of the year and does not care about the health of her patients.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Guo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sunnyvale, CA.

  • Dr. Michael Su

    Dr. Michael Su

    Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. John Wood

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    52
  • Dr. Nora Woiwode

    Dr. Nora Woiwode

    Internal Medicine

    Sunnyvale, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15