ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Song Is this you?
  • 28
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Song?


40 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Dr. Song is simply amazing

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

Best general practitioner I have ever worked with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2014

Dr. Song = caring doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2013

WONDERFUL!!!

Dr. Song is truly amazing! My daughter cried when we moved away and I told her we could no longer see Dr. Song. She has been so caring and I was truly sad to leave her practice. She is always very thorough and cares so much about her patients its amazing. Have yet to find a doctor who cares and listens as she does. We miss her greatly and I've even considered moving back towards the area so she can be our doctor again. The only negative thing about her practice is the wait time to be seen.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

She was a vary understanding doctor, seeing that I was new she understood what ii needed. In order to feel healthy. I definitely feel better. Know my whole family goes to see her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2010

Dr. Song has been my doctor ever since she was in residency at University. I cannot say enough for her as she has significantly been the best doctor in the whole wide world. She never rushes my appts. and always gives me information that will benefit me healthwise, etc. I will highly recommend her to anyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2010

Courteous and Professional

I recommend Dr. Song to everyone I know! My previous physician had no bedside manner whatsoever and switching to Dr. Song was the best thing I ever did! She is compassionate, patient and listens to you. You never feel rushed during an office visit. I cannot pay enough compliments to Dr. Song, the other physicians, and staff at the Blaine Avenue practice. I have only had positive experiences as a patient and know they will go out of their way to see that you are taken care of.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Song is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mentor, OH.

  • Dr. Maria Schiaffino

    Adult Care, Bariatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Alba Gandotra

    Family Medicine

    Mentor, OH 0.70 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    7
  • Dr. Alexander Beylinson

    Family Medicine, General Practice, General Surgery

    Mentor, OH 0.70 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    29