ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grace Ziem Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grace Ziem?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Chemical injury

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Grace Ziem is the only doctor I knew who care about my chemical injury illness. My doctors in the State of Pa did nothing but ignored my health problems, some doctors actually hung the phone up on me when I was having serious Gi problems. Some doctors actually spray a toxic chemical at me to get even for calling OSHA on my ex-employer. Dr. Ziem did everything to keep me alive. Dr. Ziem found out that the doctors in Pa left me walking around with 2 parasites in me for several years. Dr. Ziem was able to get me a sauna for treatment. I would love to see DR. Ziem to open up another office in an actually medical building. WE all have problems in life !

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Dr, Ziem's license was permanently suspended in 2016 for drinking on the job, abuse of prescription drugs and unlawfully writing prescriptions. She was very abusive to her employees. She can NEVER practice medicine in the state of Maryland again. She has single handedly done more to hinder chemical injury than anyone. It would be a tragedy if she was able to get a license to practice mediccine in another state.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

chemical injury

Posted on March 19th, 2016

If it wasn't for Dr.Grace Ziem I wouldn't be here today, she save my life and the doctors in my home State of Pa didn't care about my illness, all they did was laugh in my face. Dr. Ziem know more about how the human body works then your average doctor. Dr. Ziem staff was like having a family member take care of you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2015

This is not your typical MD. She spends the entire day with ONE patient. I was in building fire, years of illegal renovations until almost dead. She was crucial for SSDI report (21 pages and exacting tests).

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on May 3rd, 2014

Dr. Ziem is the most dedicated and caring doctor you could ask for. She is absolutely amazing! Very few doctors know anything about chemical injury, she is the doctor to see.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb physician regarding diagnosis & treatment of toxin-caused illnesses

Posted on October 13th, 2012

Dr Ziem was the first physician to properly diagnose my medical problems as being caused by a "sick" building contaminated with multiple molds and toxic chemicals. Her diagnosis and effective intervention saved my life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I Highly Recommend This Physician

Posted on September 30th, 2012

This doctor has been my doctor for near 15 years now. I highly recommend her. She is smart, kind, dedicated, caring,up to date in the medical field, respectful, thourough, is a very hard worker, she is very advanced in the medical field. She knows medicine betterthan anyone. She is a very courteous professional in her field. She is very accurate in diagnosing ones problems, has a very good bedside manner, spends time to find the problems and the fixes for them, follows up in a timely manner and sees the patients on time.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2012

Very knowledgable, kind, caring, definately would recommend this physician. She has up to date testing done that is extremely high tech, she doesn't just treat the symptoms, she treats the illness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This is the BEST physician I have ever had the opportunity to see

Posted on March 17th, 2011

She is caring, kind, knows what doctoringis all about, she listens to the patient,she is courteous, she knows her medicinebetter than Alan Ducatman ever will.They need to put her in Alan Ducatman'splace since she LISTENS to the patientand what they are going through. She knows who is telling the truth andit doesn't matter how far up the ladderthe person who is dishonest is, she cutsthem no slack. She is all about honesty,truth, and is what a Great Doctor IS ALLABOUT. I give her the best rating of ANYphysician. She knows her medicine insideout and right side up. She is HONEST andSMART and KIND. She is very educated anddedicated to her profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Physician, highly skilled, caring, kind, intellegent

Posted on February 15th, 2011

I would definately recommend this physician to anyone. She knows medicinebetter than anyone I have ever met.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank you Dr. Ziem!

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Many years of misdiagnosis and many years of frustration and agony prior to Dr. Ziem's diagnosis! Now, after many life changes, natural chealating and nearly 15 years later, I am able to live a relatively normal life. Thank you Dr. Ziem!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on December 27th, 2008

Dr. Ziem is one of very few doctors that actually care about thier patients. If you are looking for a compatent, compassionate doctor--look no further.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grace Ziem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Emmitsburg, MD.