ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Graciela Esquivel-Aguilar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Graciela Esquivel-Aguilar?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Amazing woman

Posted on January 1st, 2017

She has been my doctor since i was 3Months old and now im getting ready to he be 20 she has seen me grow and blossom into the young woman i m today and shes kept me healty every step of the way

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Karen

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Dr. Esquivel-Aguilar was my children's doctor since the first part on 1988. She is now my grandson's doctor as well. She has always been kind and caring and I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent pediatrician!

Posted on August 8th, 2012

Dr. Esquivel-Aguilar was my husband's pediatrician over 25 years ago and she is now our 13 month old son's pediatrician. From day one, when she examined him at the hospital, she has been incredibly thorough and kind. We absolutely love her!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Evaluation

Posted on December 2nd, 2011

I had to change doctors for my daughters due to insurance and chose Graciela Esquivel since I knew she had been in practice for a while but our experience with this doctor has been really really bad. She is short and demanding and office staff is also short and rude. When calling with questions doctor is never available and will never take time to call back reason being insurance. If you dont have a great insurance dont go to her because she will discriminate. I expected a caring doctor just like anywhere else but I was wrong to say the least.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2011

This Doctor is very concern about the welfare of all that consult her. She goes beyond the call of duty and I definitly recommend Dr. Esquivel-Aguilar to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2011

Dr. Esquivel was my childrens primary doctor for more than 6yrs but i had to switch after she told me my child couldn't have special testing done because of my insurance not covering it and later was told she wrong. I made the switch to another doctor who seemed to take more notice about the problem and was told by her staff that i also had to remove my daughter from her care ....because thats the way the doctor wanted it, if i removed one family memeber i had to remove all. So i am very unsatisfied that after such a long time i would be treated like this.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2009

*good

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Graciela Esquivel-Aguilar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.