inactive

Dr. Graciela Sarmiento MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Arroyo Grande, CA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 14th, 2016
a long time patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most compassionate and wonderful Doctor of all times, you are missed each and every day, your beautiful smile and caring wonderful loving presence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
fabulous, caring, able to diagnose all conditions, and able to treat in the most caring and unique treatments, that are more satisfactory than any other doctor and she is truely an angel
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2010
Our Family Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just found out today that my children's pediatrician passed away in a Med Aid trip. I was immediately shocked, no one close to me has ever died in such an unexpected way. My shock was followed quickly by tears releasing the grief I had at losing her and that so many had lost a wonderful doctor and that her friends and family lost such a kind and dedicated person. Dr. Sarmiento had such an genuine way of listening and giving medical advice. Her kind nature came through with such ease. I will miss seeing her bike outside her practice, knowing she rode it to work that morning. I will miss her care of my children. Dr. Graciela will truly be missed from everyones lives she touched!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i love dr sarmiento, she is the most carring,wonderful person you could ever know,she helped me with my medical problems that no other doctorknew how, dr sarmiento is an angel.and i will miss her,and she will bein my heart every single day of my life
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sarmiento is very caring and patient, she is also very attentive to your needs.I Love Her
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 13th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Graciela Sarmiento, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Arroyo Grande, CA.