ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Graham Schuler Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Graham Schuler?


25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

excellent physician

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Great doctor

If you are expecting to have the usual kind of doctor office visit experience, don't go to Dr Schuler. Because he answers his own phone; he does not have a secretary, he does not make you wait, you can see him the same day you call in. These things are not "usual". He will also tell you his opinion "very" frankly instead of beating around the bush. That's why some people find him rude. Don't expect him to sugar coat things for you. As far as I am concerned, he is a good doctor and I highly recommend him especially if you do not have insurance because his visitation fee is very small. He sometimes does not even charge you. Which doctor does that nowadays?!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 26th, 2015

He was a very mean man. No way should he still be seeing patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Unless you already know what you need before going don't go to this doctor to evaluate or treat you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Super cheap, but kind of a jerk

First, let's address the elephant in the room. Dr. Schuler was in some trouble in the past regarding controlled substances and is no longer able to write prescriptions for those kinds of medicines. That's why his rates are so reasonable. Dr. Schuler has a bit of a reputation for being unpleasant. In my experience he's arrogant and condescending and dismissive of anything I have to say. I dread calling him, it's such a source of irritation. That said, he still knows how to doctor and he only charges $30 for an office visit. You can usually call him up (he answers his own phone) and get in to see him that day. Also, I work nights and Dr. Schuler very graciously suggested I call him outside of his regular office hours to update him on my blood pressure readings.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 24th, 2012

This doctor might be a "straight shooter" to some, but he is scathing and rude in my opinion. I had the "pleasure" of taking my daughter in for a work physical. What a pompous jerk!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2012

like this guy

Dr. Schuler is not your typical doctor. He is a straight shooter, does not have elaborate office routines. He has always diagnosed spot on. He has called me at home to check on me when I was really sick. And he always fits me in the day I need an appointment.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2012

Although Dr. Schler is an older gentleman he has a wealth of knowledge and a reasonable price. He answers his phone directly. I almost feel he would make a house call if I needed him. Where else can you find that level of care?5 stars for this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 8th, 2010

Incredibly, Unbelievably Unprofessional

If you are considering seeing Dr. Schuler, just remember that you get what you pay for, and what you are paying for is incredibly poor medical service ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Graham Schuler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bloomington, IN.

  • Dr. Eric Knabel

    Family Medicine

    Bloomington, IN 0.59 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Hamilton

    Dr. Michael Hamilton

    Family Medicine

    Bloomington, IN 0.59 mi

    3.9
    (27)
    18
  • Dr. Deborah Patrick

    Family Medicine

    Bloomington, IN 0.59 mi

    2.2
    (5)
    32