ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Belnap Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Belnap?


30 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Completely unethical

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2016

This is why I hate doctors

rushes you out of his office as soon as he can, gives unwarranted lectures about things you cant help, literally doesnt know what medication im on and asks every visit if "im still on this one?", very cold and does not care about even severe side effects I have experienced, brushes them off like they're just a blip. instead of cares about things im going through is more concerned with himself. ive been told by everyone i know INCLUDING my counselor to leave this guy and after our last phone call where he was extremely rude and cold to me when i needed comfort and got a lecture, im out.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2016

He I has a Great bedside manner! That is so rare nowadays with many Dr.s. Dr. Belnap truly listens and discusses with you the treatment he thinks is best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Very minimal talking about my history. I felt rushed and not important.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr. Belnap is very professional and has a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Very careful diagnostician. I appreciated his respectful nature and would certainly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2010

A Wonderful Dr!

Dr. Belnap is superb at diagnostics, medication knowledge, pertinent questioning. He is so nice and wants to help. He makes sure that you understand what you take and why. His team at the office are all wonderful, funny and caring individuals. I wish I would have found him 10 years ago!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2010

The best in the Treasure Valley

I've already referred several friends to DR Balnap and will continue to do so. He takes time to understand your specific issues and truly cares. He's a doctor that doesn't prescibe drugs without insisting on a follow up to see how you are specifically reacting to the medication. He knows his medications inside and out, it shows that he is experienced and continues to educate himself. When you see him, he remembers your specifics and you can tell that he cares about your overall well being. Also, his goal is to get you on track and only keep you on medication that you need.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2009

He is THE BEST!

Dr. Belnap is such an incredible doctor. He seems to know just what to do - in any situation. He has helped me through so much!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Belnap is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eagle, ID.

  • Dr. John Casper

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Eagle, ID 0 mi

    3.8
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Jordan Merrill

    Psychiatry, Residency

    Eagle, ID 0 mi

    6
  • Dr. Jeffrey Allgaier

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, Emergency Medicine

    Garden City, ID 4.20 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18