Dr. Grant Belnap MD Patient Reviews

  • Addiction Medicine Saint George, UT

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.9)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    22%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 9.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Completely unethical
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
This is why I hate doctors
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
rushes you out of his office as soon as he can, gives unwarranted lectures about things you cant help, literally doesnt know what medication im on and asks every visit if "im still on this one?", very cold and does not care about even severe side effects I have experienced, brushes them off like they're just a blip. instead of cares about things im going through is more concerned with himself. ive been told by everyone i know INCLUDING my counselor to leave this guy and after our last phone call where he was extremely rude and cold to me when i needed comfort and got a lecture, im out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He I has a Great bedside manner! That is so rare nowadays with many Dr.s. Dr. Belnap truly listens and discusses with you the treatment he thinks is best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very minimal talking about my history. I felt rushed and not important.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Belnap is very professional and has a great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very careful diagnostician. I appreciated his respectful nature and would certainly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2010
A Wonderful Dr!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Belnap is superb at diagnostics, medication knowledge, pertinent questioning. He is so nice and wants to help. He makes sure that you understand what you take and why. His team at the office are all wonderful, funny and caring individuals. I wish I would have found him 10 years ago!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2010
The best in the Treasure Valley
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've already referred several friends to DR Balnap and will continue to do so. He takes time to understand your specific issues and truly cares. He's a doctor that doesn't prescibe drugs without insisting on a follow up to see how you are specifically reacting to the medication. He knows his medications inside and out, it shows that he is experienced and continues to educate himself. When you see him, he remembers your specifics and you can tell that he cares about your overall well being. Also, his goal is to get you on track and only keep you on medication that you need.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2009
He is THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Belnap is such an incredible doctor. He seems to know just what to do - in any situation. He has helped me through so much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Belnap, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint George, UT.

Saint George, UT
4.0
Saint George, UT
4.3
Saint George, UT
3.9