Dr. Grant Corning MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Ada, OK

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    64%
  • Great
    29%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
March 24th, 2013
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corning has treated me over last two years and he and his staff were great. They worked me in everytime i had a problem and were available on weekends when i really needed them. Overall best Dr in town. Love him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2011
Great experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corning is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He did mr cataracts and I am very pleased.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2011
Great results
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Corning did my cataract surgery and also raised my eyelids. I had an exceptional experience. You can tell he cares very much for his patients. He even took the time to personally call me the night of my surgery. I highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2011
Highly recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Corning removed my cataracts and I received a crystalens implant. All I can say is wow, my vision has never has been better. Loved Dr. Corning he has a great personality and sense of humor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2011
awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had my cataracts removed by Dr. Corning and had a wonderful experience. I was so impressed by him and his staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone in the Ada area
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall wonderful experience. Expert cataract surgeon. Dr. Corning was caring and took the time to answer all my questions. I love him and would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Corning, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Ada, OK.