ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Corning Is this you?
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Corning?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Great Experience

Dr Corning has treated me over last two years and he and his staff were great. They worked me in everytime i had a problem and were available on weekends when i really needed them. Overall best Dr in town. Love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Great experience

Dr Corning is a very compassionate and caring doctor. He did mr cataracts and I am very pleased.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Great results

Dr Corning did my cataract surgery and also raised my eyelids. I had an exceptional experience. You can tell he cares very much for his patients. He even took the time to personally call me the night of my surgery. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Highly recommend

Dr. Corning removed my cataracts and I received a crystalens implant. All I can say is wow, my vision has never has been better. Loved Dr. Corning he has a great personality and sense of humor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2011

awesome doctor

I had my cataracts removed by Dr. Corning and had a wonderful experience. I was so impressed by him and his staff. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone in the Ada area

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Overall wonderful experience. Expert cataract surgeon. Dr. Corning was caring and took the time to answer all my questions. I love him and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Corning is similar to the following 2 Doctors near Ada, OK.

  • Dr. Virgil Shepherd

    Ophthalmology

    Ada, OK 1.14 mi

    55
  • Dr. James Quinlan

    Ophthalmology

    Ada, OK 1.34 mi

    32