Dr. Grant Garlick MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 82 patient ratings
  • 48 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

82 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick's practice and the support of Florida Orthopaedic Institute is excellent. I recommend everyone I run across that needs orthopedic help to your practice. The work of your practice has changed my life to keep me active. Being active is part of my identity and necessary for my well being, along with the medical benefits of doing so. I hope to keep hiking as long as absolutely possible and is part of my husband and my retirement planning activities. Dr. Garlick and his staff are like family to me and have helped me in many ways -- losing weight, fixing issues, and maintaining longevity.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great office and very nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As always, Dr. Garlick was fantastic! I have recommended him to several friends and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 10th, 2017
Caring Patient Interaction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grant Garlick has provided me with excellent medical care. He is professional, courteous, highly skilled and comforting when one has questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so impressed with my experience at Florida Orthopaedic Institute. Dr. Garlick and his staff were amazing! I was incredibly nervous attending my first appointment but everyone made me feel at ease. I am very lucky to have found such an amazing facility and an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick is the best!

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness and overall treatment. I feel totally valued throughout my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick is a great personable doctor he makes you feel comfortable and at ease and it just makes you comfortable at the appointment .dr Garlick is great. He listens to what you have to say.

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick in his staff have always been very efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Here is a caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick took the time necessary to make a correct diagnosis. I did not feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick has an excellent bedside manner. He is always polite and courteous. His conservative approach is very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Garlick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.