ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Garlick Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Garlick?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Garlick?

Ratings and Reviews

87 Ratings with 51 Comments

  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 87 Ratings with 51 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

Excellent Treatment
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

Highly Satisfied

Was walking without cane or walker 6 hours after knee surgery,and have not had to take any narcotics for pain.. One week later I am almost 100% range of motion.. Wonderful doctor. Highly recommended .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Dr Garlick's staff is excellent. Elizabeth and the nurses are great, really make a not so fun procedure as good as possible. Very helpful answering questions and providing solutions for me. I am so glad I found Dr Garlick and his staff!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Dr. Garlick's practice and the support of Florida Orthopaedic Institute is excellent. I recommend everyone I run across that needs orthopedic help to your practice. The work of your practice has changed my life to keep me active. Being active is part of my identity and necessary for my well being, along with the medical benefits of doing so. I hope to keep hiking as long as absolutely possible and is part of my husband and my retirement planning activities. Dr. Garlick and his staff are like family to me and have helped me in many ways -- losing weight, fixing issues, and maintaining longevity.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

Great office and very nice staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

As always, Dr. Garlick was fantastic! I have recommended him to several friends and co-workers.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Caring Patient Interaction
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

Dr Grant Garlick has provided me with excellent medical care. He is professional, courteous, highly skilled and comforting when one has questions.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

I'm so impressed with my experience at Florida Orthopaedic Institute. Dr. Garlick and his staff were amazing! I was incredibly nervous attending my first appointment but everyone made me feel at ease. I am very lucky to have found such an amazing facility and an awesome doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Dr. Garlick is the best!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness and overall treatment. I feel totally valued throughout my visits.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2016

Dr. Garlick is a great personable doctor he makes you feel comfortable and at ease and it just makes you comfortable at the appointment .dr Garlick is great. He listens to what you have to say.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Garlick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Mighell

    Dr. Mark Mighell

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    27
  • Dr. Brian Palumbo

    Dr. Brian Palumbo

    Orthopedic Surgery, Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (73)
    10
  • Dr. Steven Lyons

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (55)
    24