Dr. Grant Garlick MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 79 patient ratings
  • 44 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

44 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    80%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 14 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As always, Dr. Garlick was fantastic! I have recommended him to several friends and co-workers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Grant Garlick has provided me with excellent medical care. He is professional, courteous, highly skilled and comforting when one has questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so impressed with my experience at Florida Orthopaedic Institute. Dr. Garlick and his staff were amazing! I was incredibly nervous attending my first appointment but everyone made me feel at ease. I am very lucky to have found such an amazing facility and an awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you for your professionalism, friendliness and overall treatment. I feel totally valued throughout my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick is a great personable doctor he makes you feel comfortable and at ease and it just makes you comfortable at the appointment .dr Garlick is great. He listens to what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick in his staff have always been very efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Here is a caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick took the time necessary to make a correct diagnosis. I did not feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick has an excellent bedside manner. He is always polite and courteous. His conservative approach is very refreshing.

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr Garlick for several years for knee problems, recently had a knee replacement and I feel I choose the most qualified doctor for the job. His staff is wonderful, always ready to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garlick took the time to carefully explain my problem and the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garlick always makes me feel that he really cares about my medical issues and me. I am so fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Garlick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.