Dr. Grant Garlick MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.5)

39 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 14.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick is a great personable doctor he makes you feel comfortable and at ease and it just makes you comfortable at the appointment .dr Garlick is great. He listens to what you have to say.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick in his staff have always been very efficient and courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Here is a caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick took the time necessary to make a correct diagnosis. I did not feel rushed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick has an excellent bedside manner. He is always polite and courteous. His conservative approach is very refreshing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Dr Garlick for several years for knee problems, recently had a knee replacement and I feel I choose the most qualified doctor for the job. His staff is wonderful, always ready to help.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garlick took the time to carefully explain my problem and the treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garlick always makes me feel that he really cares about my medical issues and me. I am so fortunate to have him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2016
EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Patient-centric experience. Spent his time, explained everything thoroughly. On time & courteous staff. I HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have always had excellant service everytime I have had an appointment with Dr. Garlick.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Garlic is one of the best doctors with whom I have ever had to deal with. I would, and I have, without exception recommend him to family and friends. A no nonsense straight forward approach to your problems and possible solutions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Great doctor and staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seen by Dr. Garlick for a problem with my left knee four times over the last 5 or so years and have visited all three of the Florida Orthopaedic Institute offices where he practices. I have always found his staff, from the receptionist who greets me and gets me signed in, to all the nursing staff and technicians, to be very friendly and professional and efficient in their work. Dr. Garlick always answers all my questions and tells me the options for my treatment so I can provide input on what I would be most comfortable with or what I felt I needed at the time. The best part is that when I leave the office much of the pain has already been relieved and it continues to get better over the next few days. As I approach the age of 70 and expect additional issues with arthritis or other joint problems, I am glad I have Dr. Garlick and his staff available to help me. I also find it comforting that my doctor has a secretary that I can call anytime to get quick access to the doctor if needed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garlick has always been very friendly and helpful, I would recommend him to my friends any time!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Garlick, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Marc Weinstein

23 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Mighell

26 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Lyons

23 years experience

4.6 of 5