ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Hammons III Is this you?
  • 29
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Hammons III?


38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

Love him!!!

He's great at his job and is very kind and understanding. Handsome as well

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Do not recommend

After I had an ovarian cyst rupture, the ER recommended I see a gynocologist for a follow-up. Dr. Hammons would not listen to my symptoms and was very dismissive. Despite the ruptured cyst, he would not perform a pap smear and insisted on checking me for STDs even though the ER had already done so and I told him repeatedly that I've only ever been with my husband. When I mentioned that I had periods that were sometimes three weeks long, he was condescending and insisted we check for me anemia since I was bleeding "that much." I do not recommend this doctor if you want your symptoms to be taken seriously.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2015

Dr. Hammons is fantastic

He's very quick and to-the-point when it comes to procedures, and is always very kind when speaking to a patient. He's very good at making you feel comfortable during your appointment, and doesn't pass judgment for anything. He also delivered my child, and was absolutely wonderful. He was helpful, calming, and made sure to tell me how good I was doing throughout the process. If you're looking for a doctor who is easy-going, who is impressively quick and intelligent, and who will always do his best to keep you calm and comfortable, Dr. Hammons is the doctor for you! I'd recommend him to anyone. :)

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Hammons is an excellent physician. Always courteous and attentive. Listens to issues without judgement. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

recommed to anyone

Very nice! Makes me feel at ease for my visits. I'm over weight and he has givin me information bout weight loss. He tell me to have all my records from other drs faxed to him so he can keep an eye on me. Absolutly recommemded to everyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Hammons III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.

  • Dr. Isaac Mitre

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    50
  • Dr. Laurie Valera

    Dr. Laurie Valera

    Family Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Charles Sides

    Dr. Charles Sides

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Terre Haute, IN 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (21)
    5