ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Lohse Is this you?
  • 28
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Lohse?


31 Ratings with 15 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2017

Outstanding physician

Dr. Loose is my all time favorite physician, exceptionly skilled with a true caring for his patients .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

One of my favorite all time docs!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Excellent Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Great surgeon -took the extra time to really understand my issues and suggested several options for me to consider. Great follow up with personal call after released from the hospital to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

I saw Dr. Lohse for my right hand about six months ago, and now again recently for my left hand, and he's fixed them both. I cannot thank him enough. Highly recommended. State of the art facilities along with expert and caring doctors and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Excellent Surgeon

Ulnar collateral ligament surgery was a great success. Excellent surgeon w/ great bed side manner.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

Worth the wait

I had to wait for about a half hour to see Dr. Lohse- apparently the clinic was running behind that day. I was initially a little frustrated. However, it was worth the wait. Dr. Lohse truly listened to me. I could tell he was genuinely interested in my wellbeing. He explained by problem in a way I could understand. We had a follow up appointment- the wait was very short- and an injection. I'm doing wonderfully now.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2014

Great Doc!

I've come to learn that Dr. Lohse has sub speciality training in upper limb sugery- however, he took care of my ankle while he was on-call. I had a bad break which required surgery, but he put it back together beautifully. I'm doing great- back to life with no pain.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

I shattered my elbow and Dr. Lohse put it back together- fantastic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Excellent doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2014

EVP WW Sales and Operations

Unbelievable manner, knowledge and grasp of the problem, He 'knew' what the issue was in under five minutes, confirmed it with an x-ray and defined a get well plan. Explained the situation in lay-terms, simple to understand, and incredibly pleasant. Spent as much time as I wanted to ensure I was comfortable with the diagnosis and treatment plan. A true joy to have come across Dr. Lohse.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2014

Fixed my elbow

I had pain in my elbow for months. Dr. Lohse diagnosed my problem and took the time to explain it to me. We tried a number of non surgical treatments first but I ended up requiring surgery. I am now pain free and back to the activities I love.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Lohse is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.

  • Dr. Craig McAllister

    Dr. Craig McAllister

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
  • Dr. Edward North

    Dr. Edward North

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0 mi

    4.0
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Todd Guyette

    Dr. Todd Guyette

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kirkland, WA 0.02 mi

    4.9
    (77)
    20