Dr. Grant Lohse MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kirkland, WA

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

31 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2017
Outstanding physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Loose is my all time favorite physician, exceptionly skilled with a true caring for his patients .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
One of my favorite all time docs!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Excellent Doc!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great surgeon -took the extra time to really understand my issues and suggested several options for me to consider. Great follow up with personal call after released from the hospital to see how I was feeling. Highly recommend
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Lohse for my right hand about six months ago, and now again recently for my left hand, and he's fixed them both. I cannot thank him enough. Highly recommended. State of the art facilities along with expert and caring doctors and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2015
Excellent Surgeon
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ulnar collateral ligament surgery was a great success. Excellent surgeon w/ great bed side manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Worth the wait
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had to wait for about a half hour to see Dr. Lohse- apparently the clinic was running behind that day. I was initially a little frustrated. However, it was worth the wait. Dr. Lohse truly listened to me. I could tell he was genuinely interested in my wellbeing. He explained by problem in a way I could understand. We had a follow up appointment- the wait was very short- and an injection. I'm doing wonderfully now.

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2014
Great Doc!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've come to learn that Dr. Lohse has sub speciality training in upper limb sugery- however, he took care of my ankle while he was on-call. I had a bad break which required surgery, but he put it back together beautifully. I'm doing great- back to life with no pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I shattered my elbow and Dr. Lohse put it back together- fantastic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Excellent doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2014
EVP WW Sales and Operations
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievable manner, knowledge and grasp of the problem, He 'knew' what the issue was in under five minutes, confirmed it with an x-ray and defined a get well plan. Explained the situation in lay-terms, simple to understand, and incredibly pleasant. Spent as much time as I wanted to ensure I was comfortable with the diagnosis and treatment plan. A true joy to have come across Dr. Lohse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2014
Fixed my elbow
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had pain in my elbow for months. Dr. Lohse diagnosed my problem and took the time to explain it to me. We tried a number of non surgical treatments first but I ended up requiring surgery. I am now pain free and back to the activities I love.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Lohse, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kirkland, WA.