ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grant Stephenson Is this you?
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grant Stephenson?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2014

nurses

His nurse has a big mouth, she talks about the patients outside of the office. If you don't want the whole town to know your condition I advise not going there.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2013

Great Doctor!

Dr. Stephenson is an amazing doctor. At times the wait can be long, however I believe that is so because he takes the time to speak with each patient and to make sure that any questions are answered and the diagnosis understood. I have always felt welcome in the office and feel comfortable asking questions. I NEVER feel rushed durning my appointment. Doctor Stephenson is honest and thoughtful, he goes out of his way to accommodate patients. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Dr. Stephenson is a wonderful doctor. He seems to have too many patients though. Some of his office staff could use an etiquette class. Otherwise I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

Do It Yourself Medical Care

If you are a patient of Dr. Stephenson's you must know and keep in your files all your medications and their side affects. Carefully review any interactions with other medications you are taking. Keep track of all tests ordered and carefully review the results of any tests.You will need to log-on to Web-Md to look up information you don't understand. Bring your medical file you keep at home in a safe place to every appointment you have with this Doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

3.7 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 23rd, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

August 11th, 2009

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grant Stephenson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westfield, NY.

  • Dr. Jonathan Mckrell

    Dr. Jonathan Mckrell

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Westfield, NY 0 mi

    32
  • Dr. Robert Berke

    General Practice, Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Westfield, NY 0 mi

    3.1
    (18)
    47
  • Dr. Timothy Kitchen

    Dr. Timothy Kitchen

    Family Medicine

    Westfield, NY 0.05 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    27