Dr. Grant Uba MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 34 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.8)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
DR. Uba...Number one!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba has been my PCP for almost twenty years. He has delivered expert, professional care through all my health care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, and I would literally trust my life with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba is the best of the best. He take the time to listen and get to the root of the problem. he is also a great friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr. Uba for 8 years. My first visit he said he promised to give me the same standard of care he would give to a family member and i must say he has exceeded my expectations. Absolutely the best'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
We love Dr Uba
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uba spends extra time with you and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Controller
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Uba since my children were young, they are now 24 and 26. We all love him and my daughter and son-in-law will be bring our new grandson to him. I have recommeded him to many others and they all go to Dr. Uba.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are blessed to have Dr Uba as our PCP!! He is the best MD w/a great smile!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Sales Manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor< Feels like just one of the guys.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been going to dr. uba for a very long time and i feel he is an excellent physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uba has been my family dr since my children were in elementary school they are now 25 and 22. I also recommended dr uba for my Sister and my Mom. When I had to leave my kids Pediatrician they recommended Dr Uba and I have not regreted it. He has gotten busier but that's because he is very popular
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Uba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Karen Allsup

17 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Anh Pham

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marvin Zamost

45 years experience

4.5 of 5