Dr. Grant Uba MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Long Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.7)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    91%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2017
DR. Uba...Number one!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba has been my PCP for almost twenty years. He has delivered expert, professional care through all my health care needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, and I would literally trust my life with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2014
Mr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Uba is the best of the best. He take the time to listen and get to the root of the problem. he is also a great friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ive been going to Dr. Uba for 8 years. My first visit he said he promised to give me the same standard of care he would give to a family member and i must say he has exceeded my expectations. Absolutely the best'
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2012
We love Dr Uba
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uba spends extra time with you and listens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Controller
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr Uba since my children were young, they are now 24 and 26. We all love him and my daughter and son-in-law will be bring our new grandson to him. I have recommeded him to many others and they all go to Dr. Uba.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We are blessed to have Dr Uba as our PCP!! He is the best MD w/a great smile!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2010
Sales Manager
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor< Feels like just one of the guys.

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
been going to dr. uba for a very long time and i feel he is an excellent physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2009
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Uba has been my family dr since my children were in elementary school they are now 25 and 22. I also recommended dr uba for my Sister and my Mom. When I had to leave my kids Pediatrician they recommended Dr Uba and I have not regreted it. He has gotten busier but that's because he is very popular
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 7th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Grant Uba, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Long Beach, CA.