ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gray Stahlman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gray Stahlman?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gray Stahlman?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Poor bedside manner

Very rushed, did not listen and did not help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

You can take what he says to the bank. He's that good.

I have nothing but respect for Dr. Stahlman. He did my back surgery 10 years ago and he told me exactly what to expect every step of the way. He was accurate in everything he has ever told me. I'm afraid I'm heading for a second surgery and I would not consider anyone but Dr. Stahlman to do it. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Takes time

Dr. Stahlman was so patient with me and answered all my questions. He really takes the time to explain things so you can understand them. Great and smart surgeon!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

Initial visit

Very professional and informative and was able to direct me to the appropriate position. He also realized his limitations and my problem

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

A very angry man. i think he hates his job and it shows. Heard him throwing chart and hitting xray box outside my room along with a few non repeatable words. Would never go back or recommend him to friend or family

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Patient and surgical nurse

This is the best doctor I have the pleasure to work with. He is good to and cares about his patients. I was luck enough to be his patient and I got great care and wonderful resuls.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Really disappointed

If you have a real issue and want a doctor to take time and talk to you and listen to what is going on then this isnt the doctor for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2010

The wait is worth it. Dr Stahlman is thorough, communicates well and talks to me rather than at me. He really seems to care. He is a busy guy, but I think it is worth it.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gray Stahlman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. James Yu

    Dr. James Yu

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4.5
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. John Bruno III

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    39
  • Dr. William Gavigan

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43