ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Grayson Rodgers Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grayson Rodgers?

Home Allergies

Home Allergies

Get the facts about indoor allergies, including symptoms, common allergens, and doctors who treat the condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Grayson Rodgers?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
11.4 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 9 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2017

Rodgers is One of the Worst

This "expert" (according to him) spent less than five minutes with me while spending about 55 minutes with another patient. Stares into space and won't make eye contact. He has some form of mental illness and needs his own meds upped. Referred to my sinusitis as "gunk," and then explained he didn't know what it was because he's an otologist (ear only). Really? An otologist doesn't know to refer someone with sinusitis to an ENT? Rodgers doesn't. He's more invested in money and being right than he's ever been in the care of patients. So relieved to hear another frustrated patient tell his wife, "That man's crazy!" NEVER go back, ever. (My sinuses became even more infected and a real doctor treated them with no thanks to Rodgers.)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

I think he is a good ear Dr.

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Very knowledgeable and very concerned about the situation. He knew exactly what to do and helped a great deal in the healing process of the eardrum

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2014

Ms

Dr. Rodgers is an excellent doctor in his field! Thanks to Dr. Rodgers I can hear a lot better than I could in the last 25 years. I recommend him highly to anyone having hearing problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2013

Best of the best
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr Rodgers has been a pleasure to work with

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2010

One of the best in the Southeast

Dr. Rodgers and staff are some of the most kind and courteous medical professionals I have ever dealt with (I have been to many many doctors over the years) His treatment of my medical condition (Meniere's Disease) has been outstanding! My only wish is that Dr. Rodgers would agree to be my internist!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2010

Miracle Doctor

I had been to several other doctors who misdiagnosed the problem I had. After talkling with Dr. Rodgers for 1 minute he said youve got positional vertigo and treated me for it as well as spoke with me in detail about what exactly was causing it and how to prevent it. I was highly impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2009

Horrible attitude and doesn't seem to care if he helps you or not!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Grayson Rodgers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Horace Lejeune

    Dr. Horace Lejeune

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.8
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Lev Bragg

    Dr. Lev Bragg

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    30
  • Dr. Alice Morgan

    Dr. Alice Morgan

    Otolaryngology

    Birmingham, AL 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    35