Dr. Greg Den Haese MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Brandon, FL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    85%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always listens to my questions and responds immediately. I admire his dedication.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
VERY KIND DR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
loved his preformance delivering my two daughters.....HE IS A GREAT DR
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor. My first pregnancy and I had issues concerning that and the way he managed and made both my husband and I feel he is highly recommended!! Fantastic doctor hands down!...The customer service was fantastic...I know live overseas and would consider flying there to have another pregnancy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2011
Incredible, caring doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Denhaese exceeded all my expectations as a doctor who delivered my first daughter. He is patient and caring to his patients. He provides many options for his clients while providing you with a wealth of information for you to make the decision that is right for you. I did trust Dr. Denhaese with my life and the life of my baby and would do it again in a heartbeat!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very caring Dr. always took care of my needs and childs needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2010
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I requested Dr Den Haese to be my physician while I was giving birth to my daughter. While I was pregnant he was a great doctor, always gave the time to the patient. I never felt rushed. I was always comfortable. Well I made the best decision, my daughter can quick and he did an excellent job. It was my first child and not even a tear! Amazing doctor ALL AROUND!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2009
Amazing
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of THE best doctors. Caring and amazing bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Greg for My Daughter, kept baby and I healthy! My miracle girl!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2009
Dr Den Haese cares about your health
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
If it were not for Dr Den Haese I would have found another ob/gyn. I do not like not having the option to see him for each visit. He takes the time to explain and ask questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Den Haese has to be the most caring doctor. He trully is someone who cares about his patients. He makes me feel like family like a sister. I have lost one baby and am tying for another. He helped my husband and I so much.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Den Haese, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.