ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Den Haese Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Den Haese?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Always listens to my questions and responds immediately. I admire his dedication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2015

VERY KIND DR

loved his preformance delivering my two daughters.....HE IS A GREAT DR

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor

Amazing doctor. My first pregnancy and I had issues concerning that and the way he managed and made both my husband and I feel he is highly recommended!! Fantastic doctor hands down!...The customer service was fantastic...I know live overseas and would consider flying there to have another pregnancy

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2011

Incredible, caring doctor

Dr. Denhaese exceeded all my expectations as a doctor who delivered my first daughter. He is patient and caring to his patients. He provides many options for his clients while providing you with a wealth of information for you to make the decision that is right for you. I did trust Dr. Denhaese with my life and the life of my baby and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

very caring Dr. always took care of my needs and childs needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Excellent

I requested Dr Den Haese to be my physician while I was giving birth to my daughter. While I was pregnant he was a great doctor, always gave the time to the patient. I never felt rushed. I was always comfortable. Well I made the best decision, my daughter can quick and he did an excellent job. It was my first child and not even a tear! Amazing doctor ALL AROUND!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2009

Amazing

One of THE best doctors. Caring and amazing bedside manner. Thank you Dr. Greg for My Daughter, kept baby and I healthy! My miracle girl!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2009

Dr Den Haese cares about your health

If it were not for Dr Den Haese I would have found another ob/gyn. I do not like not having the option to see him for each visit. He takes the time to explain and ask questions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2009

Dr Den Haese has to be the most caring doctor. He trully is someone who cares about his patients. He makes me feel like family like a sister. I have lost one baby and am tying for another. He helped my husband and I so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Den Haese is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brandon, FL.

  • Dr. Karin Stanton

    Dr. Karin Stanton

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Granger

    Dr. Steven Granger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    14
  • Dr. Jennifer Lopez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Brandon, FL 0 mi

    3.6
    (50)
    8