ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Erens Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Erens?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Erens?

Ratings and Reviews

57 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 57 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

He's my hero!

Dr. Erens gave me a new hip, which completely eliminated the terrible pain I was living with! The whole experience was as lovely as a surgical experience can be! The office staff, the small hospital connected to the office, the hospital staff - everyone and everything was top notch! Dr. Erens uses the latest and greatest techniques to insure best and quickest healing . His anterior approach to hip surgery cuts no muscle tissue, so recovery is really fast. I couldn't be more pleased! If you are considering hip surgery, I give this practice a HUGE thumbs up!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2013

Happy patient

Dr. Erens is the best doctor I have ever had. He replaced both of my knees this year. I had no complications and I'm now walking pain free. He is very professional and attentive. I have recommended him to many of my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2012

Great facility, nice staff and dr. Erens was great!Lookin forward to my surgery!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

Both hips replaced

Dr. Erens replaced my left hip 5 years ago and my right hip joint 4 years ago. I feel wonderful and highly recommend dr. Erens and his team

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Would never go to anyone else! The best!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Dr. Erens is a fantastic doctor. He has replaced both of my husband's knees and one of my hips with no complications. He has a great bedside manner and his staff are also very knowledgeable and pleasamt to deal with.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

Dr. Erens is the last ortho surgeon I'll ever need.

Dr. Erens has one of the best bedside manners I've experienced in a very long time. He hasn't an ounce of arrogance; he's easy to talk with and never rushes through our appointments. After having suffered acute hip pain for more than 7 years due to the incompetence and misdiagnosis from nearly a dozen other doctors prior to having found Dr. Erens it's improbable I'll ever need another orthopedic surgeon as long as he remains in practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Erens is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucker, GA.

  • Dr. Bartosz Wojewnik

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tucker, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    8
  • Dr. Aaron Greenberg

    Dr. Aaron Greenberg

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Tucker, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    4
  • Dr. Thomas Bradbury

    Dr. Thomas Bradbury

    Orthopedics Reconstructive Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Tucker, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (70)
    11