The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Galler Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Galler?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2015

Worst experience ever

I was very disappointed by visiting this doctor. With his high number of experience I was expecting to get some cure for the pain am going through.He never could find out what was the issue or root cause for my illness. He hardly did any check and only his assistants and nurses would do all the check ups on me.And they charged me so much money other than charging to my insurance company as well. I will never visit this doctor again.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

Dissapointed

My visit did not turn out well. After paying so much out of my pocket I did not get any solution for my sufferings. I will not recommend or will never go back.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Caring and Professional

Dr. Galler is one of the best Doctors I've seen his bedside manners are excellent. He calls you immediately with test results even if it's on Sunday. I have been seeing him for several years, and have never had any issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2011

An Outstanding Doctor

Dr Galler is a rare find, in this day and age. He spends time with you, askshow work is, and life in generl. He doesn't rush you out, to be on to the next patient, but takes time to explain things, and listen to your concerns. On 2 occassions he has called me at home on a Sunday to give me test results. If you are looking for a great Gastroenterologist, look no further.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Awesome Doctor

Physicians like him are hard to find these days. He takes time out to listen and treat accordingly. It shows that he takes pride in his occupation as well as his patients!Never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Galler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Jerome Bart

    Dr. Jerome Bart

    Internal Medicine, Hematology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    50
  • Dr. Bashar Farjo

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Selvarani Nallusamy

    Dr. Selvarani Nallusamy

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20