Dr. Greg Galler MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Houston, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.5)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2015
Worst experience ever
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was very disappointed by visiting this doctor. With his high number of experience I was expecting to get some cure for the pain am going through.He never could find out what was the issue or root cause for my illness. He hardly did any check and only his assistants and nurses would do all the check ups on me.And they charged me so much money other than charging to my insurance company as well. I will never visit this doctor again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 13th, 2014
Dissapointed
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit did not turn out well. After paying so much out of my pocket I did not get any solution for my sufferings. I will not recommend or will never go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2012
Caring and Professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Galler is one of the best Doctors I've seen his bedside manners are excellent. He calls you immediately with test results even if it's on Sunday. I have been seeing him for several years, and have never had any issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
An Outstanding Doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Galler is a rare find, in this day and age. He spends time with you, askshow work is, and life in generl. He doesn't rush you out, to be on to the next patient, but takes time to explain things, and listen to your concerns. On 2 occassions he has called me at home on a Sunday to give me test results. If you are looking for a great Gastroenterologist, look no further.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Physicians like him are hard to find these days. He takes time out to listen and treat accordingly. It shows that he takes pride in his occupation as well as his patients!Never had to wait longer than 10 minutes to be seen!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2015

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Galler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.