The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chae Ha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chae Ha?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and caring. He focused on conservative care for my problem first, with surgery as a last resort. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

run around

Posted on December 15th, 2014

This docter does not care about you he cares about the money. Beware

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Won't return to him

Posted on March 7th, 2014

Dr. Ha spent about 2 minutes with me each time I saw him and said nothing that helped me on my quest to figure out why I've been having chronic back pain. Said my MRI was fine and sent me on my way. Very poor personal skills and is definitely in his field for the money. Doesn't care about his patients. Would never rev comment him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on September 26th, 2011

Dr Ha performed cervical fusion on my spine. The operation was successful. He is friendly, knowledgeabe, and timely.I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone with a spinal problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncaring and rude

Posted on September 13th, 2011

Dr. Ha is uncaring and rude. X-rays and an MRI revealed multiple bulging discs and arthritis. Dr. Ha said "this is something you'll have to deal with the rest of your life. And it's just going to get worse". He had no suggestions for pain relief or PT or anything to help. I left his office and immediately scheduled an appointment with a wonderful doctor at The Center. With steroids and muscle relaxers I was much better within a few days.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2009

Dr. Ha is not the most personal doc out there but he is methodical, thorough and appears to seek the best solution for the patient. He didn't try to persuade me in to one option or the other concerning my back problems. Instead, offered me solutions and the pros and cons of each. I'm happy to recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor!

Posted on June 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chae Ha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bend, OR.