Dr. Greg Heal MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Waukesha, WI

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    84%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2016
Great Doctor and Nurse!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Greg Heal had been my Doctor since the early 90's. The appointments were always on time, and answered any and all questions for me. With each yearly visit, he would talk with me to find if anything was new to look out for any future issues. His nurse was very caring and knew be by name. I was able to call in for questions or prescriptions during the year. In the last year, I moved out of state. Hopefully I will be able to find a replacement like Dr. Heal in Colorado Springs!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Heal is just the right blend of efficiency and attentiveness. My visit was convenient for me, as he did everything he needed to do at that location. I needed a new gynecologist and I think I found one!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2013
Dr. Heal
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heal is an amazing doctor! He figured out what was causing pain after weeks of other doctors saying nothing was wrong. He got me into surgery right away to solve the problem. He cares deeply about his patients and we are blessed to have him so close to home! If you have a question he returns your call, not a nurse. He is amazing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2013
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heal is a wonderful doctor. I have been seeing him for 6 years now and I am so thankful I found him when we moved to the area. He has delivered our children, and did a fantastic job. He saw me from start to finish with my pregancy and delivery, which I hear isn't that common any more. He is down to earth, honest and takes the time to explain things as well as listen to me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2011
My Favorite OBGYN ever!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Normally I prefer women OBGYN's but I am very comfortable with Dr. Heal and I think he has a fantastic bedside manner - he cracks me up with his sense of humor. I wouldn't want anyone else to deliver my baby!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2011
Love This Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Heal is my knight in shining armor! When no other doctor would help me, he found the problem and eventually saved my life! He has delivered my child and when we have another one, he will also deliver it. I would recommend him to everyone!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was one of those lucky women who started menopause when I was 36. Dr. Heal did all the right things and has been very thorough with all my annual appointments - always conducting an ultrasound to make sure there are no problems or complications.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 11th, 2009
Excellent doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have referred many friend and relatives to Dr. Heal. He delivered 2 or my 3 children and is absolutely wonderful. He makes me comfortable and he's very honest and candid when answering my questions. I am extremely happy with Dr. Heal and look forward to my annual appointments with him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Heal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waukesha, WI.

Doctor

Dr. Anthony Hoang

25 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Camila Bomtempo

11 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathy Hartke

34 years experience

4.6 of 5