ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Jun Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Jun?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Jun?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 6th, 2015

Great doctor. I just wish I can find out where he is practicing now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

He has been my doctor for 8 years. He is a great doctor. He keeps up new treatments and whether new medicines would improve treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

A Healthcare/Wellness Partner

Dr. Jun is a true partner in our healthcare. He listens well, is current on the latest research, and genuinely cares. In the time my husband and I have been seeing him, we have each had some serious health issues crop up. Dr. Jun has taken appropriate action in every case, earning high praise from the specialists to whom we were referred.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Best Doctor EVER

Dr. Jun is a fantastic doctor. He truly cares about his patients. My daughter was having emotional problems, depression...and Dr. Jun gave her his number and told her to call him anytime. I've been going to him for about 7 years now, and I just love him!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

I found him!

I had this doctor but then he joined Aurora Health Care. I didn't know where he went but then I finally found him. He is young but experienced. He actually sits down and listens to me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Jun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Crystal Lake, IL.

  • Dr. Kerwin Chan

    Internal Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.01 mi

    10
  • Dr. John Gong

    Internal Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    25
  • Dr. Thomas Salvi

    Internal Medicine

    Crystal Lake, IL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (60)
    27