ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Krempl Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Krempl?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Krempl?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2013

Awesome Dr

My daughter who is special needs with a very serious illness has seen dr krempl for 12 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He is awesome and I will never use another ent. We tried another and was nothing like Dr. Krempl so for sure we are staying.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2013

Dr. Krempl is great as is his PA Jamie. My daughter had her tonsils out at age 18. She was terrified Dr. Krempl sat with her before the procedure and explained everything to her in terms that she could understand. I can't say enough except that I highly recommend him

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Dr. Krempl is awesome! However, his office books his appts too close together and everyone ends up waiting for hours to see him. Staff in office are nice and through, however, they promise to call you, or call back, but never ever do! We will always have to call them for the information!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2010

2008 Surgery Experience

In 2008 Dr. Krempl removed a cancerous growth from my tongue and performed a radical neck dissection to remove lymph nodes. I highly recommend Dr. Krempl as a skilled surgeon who has extensive knowledge and experience with head and neck cancer removal. It is obvious he uses his skill and knowledge to help others who have serious medical situations. My post surgery experience with the staff at the University of Oklahoma cancer Institute has been the best anyone could ever hope to have.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 23rd, 2009

Office Staff are not helpful

It's hard to get a fire lit under these people. Once Dr Krempl sees a patient, and does the surgery, that's the last time you'll see him. Good luck getting the staff to answer any of your questions. Follow up visits are done by the Physician Assistants who for the most part don't even know why your in their to see them. They very rarely look at the chart to check. You have to beat your head up against the wall and threaten before any of the nurses will call you back. It's ridiculous! Very frustrating doing business with them.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 1st, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Krempl is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alexis Patsias

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Jimmy Argo

    Otolaryngology

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. John Houck Jr

    Otolaryngology, Allergy

    Oklahoma City, OK 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (14)
    40