Dr. Greg Link DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Morton, IL

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    25%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Promptness
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2017
Dr Link is very detailed in his visit with me He is a very caring and a great listener too
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My insurance change so I had to get a new doctor since I work with physicians I ask for a recommendation. So long story short Dr Link first exam took me I have stage three kidney disease NO one has every looked at my labs close enough to see the values of my kidneys. Dr Link is such a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not seem to be keeping up with new studies that are changing treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
excellent care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Link has taken wonderful care of my elderly mother for many years. Very attentive, empathetic, and delivers outstanding healthcare.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2015
Adminiatrative Assistant
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Link has been my doctor for almost 10 years, and I wont ever go to anyone else. He listens to me about what I need and how I feel. I know I can call the office and he will always make time to see me. He has a great front office staff and nurses who are the best in the business. He truely is top notch! I liked him so much my husband now sees him too!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly Recommend! Been to numerous doctors and he's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2013
no doc no stars
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drops me for diabetic Care after canceling appointments. He canceled! I had canceled some also, as I'm busy and told them such! Hippocratic oath, ever heard of that!?!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
He'll give up on you if you are elderly and tell your spouse and loved ones that it's your time to go. He doesn't care or try hard enough for the elderly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 20th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Link, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Morton, IL.