ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Link Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Link?


20 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Dr Link is very detailed in his visit with me He is a very caring and a great listener too

My insurance change so I had to get a new doctor since I work with physicians I ask for a recommendation. So long story short Dr Link first exam took me I have stage three kidney disease NO one has every looked at my labs close enough to see the values of my kidneys. Dr Link is such a great doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Does not seem to be keeping up with new studies that are changing treatment options.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

excellent care

Dr. Link has taken wonderful care of my elderly mother for many years. Very attentive, empathetic, and delivers outstanding healthcare.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2015

Adminiatrative Assistant

Dr. Link has been my doctor for almost 10 years, and I wont ever go to anyone else. He listens to me about what I need and how I feel. I know I can call the office and he will always make time to see me. He has a great front office staff and nurses who are the best in the business. He truely is top notch! I liked him so much my husband now sees him too!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2015

Highly Recommend! Been to numerous doctors and he's a keeper!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2013

no doc no stars

Drops me for diabetic Care after canceling appointments. He canceled! I had canceled some also, as I'm busy and told them such! Hippocratic oath, ever heard of that!?!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

He'll give up on you if you are elderly and tell your spouse and loved ones that it's your time to go. He doesn't care or try hard enough for the elderly!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Link is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morton, IL.

  • Dr. Mark Canty

    Dr. Mark Canty

    Family Medicine

    Morton, IL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Steven Norris

    Dr. Steven Norris

    Family Medicine

    Morton, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    17
  • Dr. Dawn Lemmert

    Dr. Dawn Lemmert

    Family Medicine

    Morton, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    17