ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregory Maddex Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregory Maddex?

Ratings and Reviews

26 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 26 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

He is a Great Dr.

I was very sick when I came to Dr. Maddox and he got we well. Other Doctors didn't even even want to treat me. He cares about his patients.......:)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Maddex truly cares about his patients! It's refreshing to see a good, old fashion Doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

Dr Maddex is one of a kind, he is an exceptional man who takes his time to know his patient and diagnose them properly. We are lucky to have doctors like him around. Thank you for all that you do and continue to do. I am forever grateful!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 25th, 2011

Mixed Feelings

Considering his great reivews, I expected a wonderful experience. This DID NOT happen. The office staff are disorganized and their follow thru with regards to the necessary paperwork need for a surgery is below standards.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2011

BEST DR. EVER!!!

I have been a patient of Dr, Maddex for nearly 10 years now and would never go anywhere else. I have a condition that needs attention every three months. I have been seeing him on this schedule for so many years regardless of the fact that I live 60 miles away. He is worth the almost 2 hour drive, I will always go there! Dr. Maddex ROCKS!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Mr. Lanny D. Reece

My Dr. for 19 years MY friend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

3.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregory Maddex is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Diamond Bar, CA.

  • Dr. David Hsieh

    Family Medicine

    Diamond Bar, CA 0.18 mi

    37
  • Hitendra Shah

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Diamond Bar, CA 0.18 mi

    36
  • Dr. Maria Ponce

    Family Medicine

    Diamond Bar, CA 0.24 mi

    4.0
    (1)
    20