Dr. Gregg Nicandri MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine Rochester, NY

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2017
Dr Nicandri has a very nice personality and is direct. I saw him in February of 2017. He sent me to a shoulder spinal specialist. I haven't found out what is wrong but I will. I went to another sports medicine dr and he had no compassion and rushed me in and out. Dr Nicandri is not like that! I appreciated him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in every way. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
wonderful Experience !!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a terrible experience with another doctor and a friend told me about Dr. Nicandri and I went to see him! I would have continued suffering if I hadn't gone to him for help. Knee surgery in a month and hopefully all will go well!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
best doctor i could've asked for.. very smart guy who noticed a problem with my ankle that 2 other people didn't see. super nice and personable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2013
Exceptional surgical repair and follow up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The title says it all. Complete tear of quadriceps tendon, disconnecting thigh muscles from knee cap. Repair was excellent, returned to running and weightlifting at 50 years old.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you so much for being a part of my miracle. You were an answer to prayer although I was probably the worst person to deal with when I was at my worst. You are the best and you were great to me. I am so thankful for you! Enjoy your day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregg Nicandri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.