The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Nicandri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Nicandri?

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Nicandri?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Showing 25 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Dr Nicandri has a very nice personality and is direct. I saw him in February of 2017. He sent me to a shoulder spinal specialist. I haven't found out what is wrong but I will. I went to another sports medicine dr and he had no compassion and rushed me in and out. Dr Nicandri is not like that! I appreciated him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Excellent in every way. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

wonderful Experience !!

I had a terrible experience with another doctor and a friend told me about Dr. Nicandri and I went to see him! I would have continued suffering if I hadn't gone to him for help. Knee surgery in a month and hopefully all will go well!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

best doctor i could've asked for.. very smart guy who noticed a problem with my ankle that 2 other people didn't see. super nice and personable!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2013

Exceptional surgical repair and follow up

The title says it all. Complete tear of quadriceps tendon, disconnecting thigh muscles from knee cap. Repair was excellent, returned to running and weightlifting at 50 years old.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2010

Thank you so much for being a part of my miracle. You were an answer to prayer although I was probably the worst person to deal with when I was at my worst. You are the best and you were great to me. I am so thankful for you! Enjoy your day.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Nicandri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Maria Karipidis Pouria ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Maria Karipidis Pouria

    Sports Medicine, Pediatrics

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    9
  • Dr. James Sanders

    Dr. James Sanders

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Joshua Olsen

    Orthopedic Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Rochester, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    4