Overall Review

4.9
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Great surprise
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Olavarria was very attentive to our son. He genuinely seemed to show concern and really listened to us. He was definitely good with our baby and you can tell he actually likes his job and working with babies. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a neuro surgeon for babies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was my Neurosurgeon when I had my brain tumor removed 5 years ago. He is such an amazing doctor. He treats you very good and does everything he can to make sure your comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
patients parent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
DR Greg Olaverria
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Olaverria has seen my son for 9 yrs as of right. He started seening my son right after he was born and always followed up after surgeries and office visits. I couldnt have asked for a better dr than him. I will always trust him with my son and he is always be best dr any parent could have asked for. He also cares alot for all his patients and all. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
amazing is all I can say,couldn't have asked for better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He has been my child's doctor for a few years. Excellent service always.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2013
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olavarria is an amazing doctor!!! Couldn't have asked for a better Neurosurgent for my daughter. With the change of location my daughter former Neurosurgent left the practice and failed to inform me, so when I called to schedule my daughters year follow-up and heard she had left I was a bit shocked because I was so use to having her as my daughters Neurosurgent (since birth) and not be informed of her leaving was like a punch in the gut. I was hesitant on seeing a new Neurosurgent and having to build a new relationship that has never dealt with my daughter but to my surprise this Neurosurgent Dr. Olavarria was a blessing in disguise. I couldn't be happier with the change and the way he shows he cares and listens to my concerns and gives me hope that my daughter may just grow out of her ventriculomegaly and may never have to have surgery is very encouraging and God forbid if she ever had to I whole hearted trust Dr. Olavarria to be able to preform the task at hand and continue to give me hope. He is simply amazing and by far the best Neurosurgent I have dealt with thus far. Would recommend to anyone in search for a Neurosurgent that listens to concerns of parents and is amazing with children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
Mom
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Olavarria has been our Neurosurgeon for over 4 years now. First with one child, then another, so we frequently have need of him, and/or speaking with his assistant or office staff. They are extremely helpful and professional, & Dr. Olavarria is amazing. The most difficult challenge of this group is getting through on the phone when you want to speak with a real live person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2011
One of the best doctors
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
this doctor is the BEST doctors I have ever seen he is so caring and talks to kids like they are people I have never seen a better dr in my life im so lucky for him to be our dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2010
A True Blessing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was absolutely amazing, he eased my mind in this stressful and nervous time. My baby was less then 6 months old and i was so calm during the actual surgery because God had an angel doing it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Olavarria, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Gegg

24 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Scott Meyer

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marshall Cress

9 years experience

4.0 of 5