Dr. Greg Sharon MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Bloomingdale, IL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.4)

29 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    72%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    3%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Wait Time 19.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office staff has been there to answer questions when ever I needed. And the doctor's are second to none.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sharon is the best! He gets it & knows what's ailing you & treats it. He's very funny too & makes you laugh!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Best Doctor Ever
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sharon is very smart and caring. I'm not sure what happened when the other reviewer came here but I experienced nothing like that. Everyone was very kind and helpful. The hardest part is finding an appointment with Dr. Sharon since he books up so fast. But they have a Nurse Practitioner on staff now who is also very knowledgeable, and I can still get a same day appointments with her if we are sick. A++ I won't get anywhere else and I recommend them to EVERYONE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Once good and smart, now consdescending and just mean
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I used to see Dr. Sharon 10 years ago and was always impressed with his knowledge and ability to see things other doctors didn't. Moved back to the area and went to see him again and it's like another doctor. He's still smart but now he makes sure you know it and treats you like an idiot. He even makes fun of people's deformities, often using the phrase "stinks to be you" (but substitutes another s***s word for stinks). And his office staff is rude, making it seem like it's your honor that they do little things like make appointments. And one of the nurses is TOTALLY incompetent, not taking down a medication I'm on because "it's too hard to spell -- you'll just have to tell him". VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Kris
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor was funny and kind. He was able to help me understand why I was sick and how I got sick. He made it comfortable to ask stupid questions and addressed the whole me, not just my illness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2011
Great Service and Treatment
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I have very bad allergies, asthma and eczema. I learned a lot of new information and Dr. Sharon was very patient with my questions. The staff was plea ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2009
Love Dr. Sharon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Sharon he is VERY smart and strieght to the point. If you want a doctor who beats around the bush don't come see him. I recommend him to everyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was intimidated by him at first, but really like him now. He's an incredibly smart man who cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Greg Sharon, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bloomingdale, IL.