ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Silver Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Silver?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Silver?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Awesome Doctor.. high tech yet still a real doctor a person not a machine that genuinely cares about you as a patient and his staff. It shows

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

You cant go wrong with Dr Silver ! I am 46yrs old and have been to many drs in my time. He gets the award for the best of all of them ! !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2012

A truly amazing doctor, whose kind is rare these days.

Dr.Greg Silver is a rare species in this age of automized, production line healthcare. For the first time, and ever since, I feel like I am talking to a real person, whose professionalism is extended to an empathetic bedside manner, a real listening ear, and time - a rare commodity.This kind of human touch and care are essential to the healing process of a human. We are not robots to be "fixed" with a drug alone.If I ever have to wait, I don't mind, because I know he is extending the same caring courtesy to other patients.I have never met a doctor like Silver. I am not related to him, nor on his payroll. Just very impressed and want him to get his due credit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Wonderful family Physician

Thorough, warm, wonderful follow through by both Physician and staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Silver is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Largo, FL.

  • Dr. Gerald Ciemiega

    Dr. Gerald Ciemiega

    Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (15)
    34
  • Dr. Xiaoming Wan

    Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    17
  • Dr. Syed Shah

    Dr. Syed Shah

    Sports Medicine, Family Medicine

    Largo, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    10