ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Greg Viehman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Viehman?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Greg Viehman?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

highly skilled and knowledgeable

Very thorough, excellent knowledge in subject area.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

An Exceptional Experience!

My visit to Dr. Viehman's office was truly an exceptional experience in my life. I could write pages about my visit, but I will just leave it like this: God sent me to this office and He blessed me in doing so. Google his name and you will learn the basis of my review.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2013

Excellent all around

The office had a positive upbeat feel. wonderful coffee and tea served. It was the best Dr. visit I've ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2012

Excellent Service
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2012

Could not believe how nice the staff was and how well I was treated. We were even offered refreshments after my surgery. Everything occurred as perdicted and my scaring has been minimal.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

Outstanding!!!

I can't say enough good about this doctor and his staff. They were all absolutely wonderful! I was always seen immediately by a very caring staff and doctor. The actual medical proceedure is healing great and without any complications. I highly praise and recommend Dr Viehman and his staff! Thanks to all of them!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2008

Exceptional

Very efficient and precise, Dr Viehman is an exceptional surgeon. Minimal scarring as he aligns his incision and suturing to natural contours of the site.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Greg Viehman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, NC.

  • Dr. Rosalyn George

    Dr. Rosalyn George

    Dermatology

    Wilmington, NC 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    12
  • Dr. Fazil Mohamed II

    Dr. Fazil Mohamed II

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery, Gynecology

    Wilmington, NC 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (17)
    18
  • Dr. Scott Tunis

    Dr. Scott Tunis

    Ophthalmology, General Surgery

    Wilmington, NC 0.36 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    36