ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Denicola Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Denicola?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Denicola?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2016

He's a joke! Your no doctor...your a self asorbed narcissistic weirdo!..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

Why waste your time?

Creepy doctor. Does he dye his hair? It doesn't match his eyebrows. His chest hair was way too distracting and I caught him looking down my shirt. avoid at all costs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Weird medical practice

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Outstanding doctor who is warm, compassionate, extremely knowledgeable, and truly cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2013

Best Doctor Anyone Could Ever Hope For!

I am so happy to have found Dr. Gregg DeNicola and his staff at Caduceus Medical Group! In all my life, I have never heard of a doctor who was so professional, caring and approachable. Dr. DeNicola goes out of his way to make sure that you are taken care of. He is available after hours through his MouseCalls email and takes a personal interest in every concern you may have. It is a pleasure to talk with his staff, all who obviously love what they do and where they work. The offices are beautiful and the atmosphere is relaxed; completely unlike any medical office I have ever known. Most doctors appear distant and too busy for questions and conversation, making you feel hesitant to bring concerns to them and taking too much of their time. Not so with Dr. DeNicola. He has such a wonderful disposition, is thoughtful and truly cares about anything that concerns his patients. He is also extremely knowledgeable! I never thought I would appreciate a doctor so much; especially enough to write a review about! I cannot begin to say enough positive things about Dr. Gregg DeNicola. I am truly grateful to call him my doctor and highly recommend him and his staff to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

BEST dr ever

i would pick him over any other doctor. helped out with many things from acne to broken bones. Broke my collar bone 8-9 years ago and it looks like nothing ever happened :D

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Denicola is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Scott Penkoff

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Beach, CA 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Miranda Naylor

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Beach, CA 0 mi

  • Dr. Scarlet Sparkuhl Delia

    Family Medicine

    Laguna Beach, CA 0 mi