ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Dickerson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Dickerson?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

Well pleased

Dr. Dickerson handled External Beam Radiation Therapy for my prostate cancer.to my complete satisfaction.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Excellent doc, thorough but with a sense of humor as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Prostate

Impressive individual and organization ,people,technology and caring of my time spent. Timely, ETC....... Highly recommend before your decision is made.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

57 year old, prostrate cancer patient

No surprises. Had 5 sessions, 1/2 hr. each session, no pain, minimal side effects. I think prostrate cancer patients should look at this as their #1 option.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2013

My daughters and I were pretty fearful after receiving the diagnosis from our Primary Care provider. They said they could do nothing for my lung cancer. We met with Dr. Dickerson and he gave us such positive attention and we felt hopeful so we knew we had come to the right doctor. Dr. Dickerson made a plan for my treatment, he answered all our questions , he included my daughters in my consultations and made them feel as though they were an important part of my recovery. The office staff is so professional , warm and ,kind. We are so glad we found Dr. Dickerson .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2013

Advanced prostate cancer

Assuring me that this treatment was the right choice and would be a good outcome. All staff was very professional,and positive. Yes I would tell anyone who needed cancer care to talk with Dickerson before making other choices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2013

CyberKnife Treatments for Prostate Cancer

Dr. Dickerson is very personable and very professional. I liked the way he explained the treatments in understandable lay terms. I will highly recommend him to anyone requiring treatments. His personality and professionalism is second to none.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2012

Excellent care.

I had an excellent experience,from the very first phone call for an appointment to the last visit. The entire process was positive. I highly recommend Dr. Gregg Dickerson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Dickerson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenville, MS.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Donald Prior

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Greenville, MS 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    37
  • Dr. Robert Oliver

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Greenville, MS 0.12 mi

    2.3
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Joe Jacobs

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Greenville, MS 2.49 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    33