Dr. Gregg Schuyler MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is an excellent physician. He explains everything to his patients where they can understand it, and he tells it like it is. I picked him as a cardiologist for my stepmother about 6 years ago and she loves him to death, and also for my husband about 2 years ago, then for myself this year. He has to be the most through, kind, compassionate, caring ,and lets don't leave out great sense of humor doctor I have ever encountered. He gets my vote for the best cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Jerry G
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a highly Educated individual with a tremendous personality. Well respected and admired by the hospital staff. He has done wonders with my heart disease and maintaining my activity. A very outstanding Professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is experienced, caring and funny. I trust him to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Dr. Gregg Schuyler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is the most knowledgable, pleasant, funny and caring doctor I have ever met . He toldme things about my condition that nooneelseeveer has, and put me completely at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is smart, caring, serious and funny! He has taken care of me for almost 9 years, and probably saved my life from CHF. He watches me year to year and he will repair my valve if ever the time comes. I love this man because I believe completely he gave me back my life 9 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
heart most important part
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You might want to just get a cardiologist on your side ,I was 49 had a heart attack and it could have been prevented if only I seen the dr. He could have some a couple minor checks and might have saved me a lot of grief, very professional establishment your call tho saved me ,just saying!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician with a wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend him. Very competent, skilled and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler has been taking care of my heart for 15 years. He is kind and considerate. He makes you feel like you are the most important person he will see that day. He knows the ins and outs of the heart, and what is the most important thing to do for each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
An accomplished professional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is knowledgeable, personable and very focused on the needs, both emotional and physical, of his patients. He put me at ease with the testing he did for my preparation for major surgery, and has since made me feel like my best interests were of real importance to him. I recommend him without reservation of any kind!

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregg Schuyler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.