Overall Review

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
Jerry G
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Truly a highly Educated individual with a tremendous personality. Well respected and admired by the hospital staff. He has done wonders with my heart disease and maintaining my activity. A very outstanding Professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is experienced, caring and funny. I trust him to keep me healthy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016
Dr. Gregg Schuyler
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is the most knowledgable, pleasant, funny and caring doctor I have ever met . He toldme things about my condition that nooneelseeveer has, and put me completely at ease.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is smart, caring, serious and funny! He has taken care of me for almost 9 years, and probably saved my life from CHF. He watches me year to year and he will repair my valve if ever the time comes. I love this man because I believe completely he gave me back my life 9 years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
heart most important part
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You might want to just get a cardiologist on your side ,I was 49 had a heart attack and it could have been prevented if only I seen the dr. He could have some a couple minor checks and might have saved me a lot of grief, very professional establishment your call tho saved me ,just saying!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 9th, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent physician with a wonderful staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Highly recommend him. Very competent, skilled and responsive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler has been taking care of my heart for 15 years. He is kind and considerate. He makes you feel like you are the most important person he will see that day. He knows the ins and outs of the heart, and what is the most important thing to do for each patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2015
An accomplished professional!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Schuyler is knowledgeable, personable and very focused on the needs, both emotional and physical, of his patients. He put me at ease with the testing he did for my preparation for major surgery, and has since made me feel like my best interests were of real importance to him. I recommend him without reservation of any kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gregg Schuyler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Vania Reyes

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Alexander Johnson

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carlos Estevez

47 years experience

3.0 of 5