The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Singer Is this you?
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Singer?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


10 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

I've never seen such bad reviews be so right

I had the EXACT same experience as the guy who couldn't bring his family members in, except I'm a single father and my kid is a toddler and argued with me when I said I wouldn't leave him alone. After lots of resistance I let the front desk lady watch him. Oh and he showed up late.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Extremely rude and an arrogant man. Never go to him, horrible service.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Patient

This was a work comp review and you could tell. He was not welcoming or freindly, they had some random lady in the room with me. And the whole time I felt like I was being interogated. You could definately tell he works for the work comp side of things and doesnt give a darn about patient care. I left there with no information about his findings. And if there was a rating lower than one star it would be designated for him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

In my opinion he is by far the worst physician I have ever had the displeasure of meeting and should be disbarred from ever practicing medicine again. Any person thinking of using him should consider another option before wasting your money. He is inaccurate, unethical and highly unprofessional. If you value your health, make another choice other than him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2013

He is a very rude, self entitled boy. He treats people like they are lower life forms. He makes people cringe when he walks into the room. I feel sorry for anyone who seeks his medical help.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Mrs. Lovell

worst appointment I have ever had in my life...this guy has bad attitude...bad hygiene....bad customer service....hateful spiteful comments

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2009

This guy is an idiot

I am not sure why he is allowed to use Dr. in front of his name. I think a medical review is in order. Gregg had a head injury he never recovered from , and he should not practice any kind of medicine even with aspirin.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

May 5th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Singer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Blackshear Bryan

    Dr. Blackshear Bryan

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Billings, MT 2.04 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Mary Jozwiak

    Dr. Mary Jozwiak

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Internal Medicine

    Billings, MT 2.04 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    23
  • Dr. Michael Schabacker

    Dr. Michael Schabacker

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Billings, MT 2.04 mi

    3.9
    (32)
    24