ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gregg Sonsini Is this you?
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gregg Sonsini?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Avoid at all costs.

The group practice itself is great and all the other pediatricians we have seen there are friendly, have great bedside manner, thorough and caring. Dr. Sonsini is the worst pediatrician/doctor I have ever encountered. He gave us 2 inaccurate diagnosis, was less than helpful and strikes me as incompetent and very lazy. I'm amazed he's still practicing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Terrible experience.

Absolute horrible bedside manner with my 15 month old daughter. Cold, rushed and no patience. Asked a simple question and he blew it off with a half answer - just couldn't seem to care less about our visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2013

Ruined my Child's experience with the doctor

Very cold, not polite and rough with my child. She had strep throat and we were at the doctor for the 2nd time in a week. He shoved the stick down her throat and was not gentle at all. He just doesn't seem good with kids and I will not have my child seen by him again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 7th, 2012

First time we'd seen this Dr. He didn't introduce himself and he didn't read my child's medical history - which is complicated. He listened to one side of my child's chest, but not the other; didn't check his nose or throat. He was irritated over special medication needs my son has. Not a good visit at all.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

3.7 Rating

July 28th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

June 5th, 2012

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gregg Sonsini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Feasterville Trevose, PA.

  • Dr. Gerard Margiotti Jr

    Dr. Gerard Margiotti Jr

    Pediatrics

    Feasterville Trevose, PA

    4.8
    (32)
    35
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Victor Rivera

    Pediatrics

    Feasterville Trevose, PA

    4.6
    (7)
    51
  • Dr. Barry Kroll

    Dr. Barry Kroll

    Pediatrics

    Feasterville Trevose, PA

    3.4
    (6)
    25